Logo White
Watch Demo

Governors Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Healthcare|Chapel Hill, NC 27517

40100 Moring, Suite 120, Chapel Hill, NC 27517

(919) 903-9077

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548

1 person is looking at this business

Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1620 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(919) 250-3330
Happy Healthy Chiropractic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

6060A Six Forks Rd

(919) 534-5005

About

At Governors Family Chiropractic we provide diversified, individualized chiropractic wellness care to patients of all ages. Chiropractic Physician, Dr. Jenni Sherwood is a highly skilled and exceptionally trained doctor of chiropractic with nearly two decades of experience treating those who suffer from such symptoms as headaches, neck or back pain, pregnancy pains, automobile accident injuries, sports injuries and more. She helps individuals focus their health goals and priorities and aids you along life's beautiful journey. In addition to chiropractic care, Governors Family Chiropractic is now pleased to also offer acupuncture, massage therapy, physical/rehabilitative therapy, and naturopa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Dickens on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 02:19 AM
Dr Jenni delivers the best care and is an asset to the community. So glad she picked Governors Club/ Village to call home.
Tiffany Suse Cafarella on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 12:06 PM
I love Dr. Sherwood. She has done wonders for my back. I also adore Sarah...she’s amazing!
Linda Todd on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:55 AM
My family has been very happy with Dr. Sherwood. Even my big football coach son-in-law from Michigan thought she was terrific.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Kelly Dona-Venditti on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2016, 03:56 AM
When we moved to Governors Village, I was happy to see there was a chiropractor in the neighborhood and decided to give Governors Family Chiropractic a try. I am SO glad I did! My back and neck are feeling so much better!!
Dr Jenni helped me so much that I thought it might be good for her to check out our now 2.5 year old twins! They love their treatments with Dr Jenni too, as evidenced as their squabbles over who gets to go first at their appointments ;)
Dr Jenni is incredibly knowledgeable and knows how to get wonderful chiropractic results on adults and children. I also appreciate her whole body approach. She is such an important asset for the health of our whole family! If you are consid
...  more>>
Angie Hinkle on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2015, 14:54 PM
Dr. Jenni rocks!
RK Hinkle on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2014, 13:54 PM
We had the pleasure of helping them today with resolving a networking issue. The staff was very professional and have a 1st class facility.
Lauren McClerkin on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2014, 08:39 AM
Dr. Jenni Sherwood has made me feel like a new person! I feel better than I have in such a long time. The knowledge and attention received at Governors Family Chiropractic tops all experiences! Thank you!!
Laurie H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/22/2014, 07:23 AM
I love Governors Family Chiropractic. Dr. Sherwood is wonderful! She took the time to listen to my needs and offer practical advice to keep my body healthy and moving in the right direction. Her adjustments feel great and I love that she takes the time to find the right tool and way to adjust according to what your body needs.
Laurie Rose Hohstadt on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2014, 05:28 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Sherwood since the first day she opened. She and her husband make a great team! I love that she treats patients of all ages. She even adjusts her own children. I would highly recommend her to any family looking for chiropractic care!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.