Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Auto Repair|Southaven, MS 38671

8432 Hwy 51 N, Southaven, MS 38671

(662) 483-0941

http://www.autobodysouthaven.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

7727 US-70

(901) 382-0299
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5075 Pleasant View Rd

(901) 372-4005

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Tires

9040 Pigeon Roost Rd

(662) 895-2125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

15995 US Hwy 64

(901) 466-0644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

185 Progress Rd

(901) 860-2300
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

410 Highway 57

(901) 854-0204
About

Message from Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker Auto Repair,Wrecker Service,Body Shop,Auto Body Shop,Auto Service More about Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker We are an Auto Body Shop providing collision repair and auto restoration. Looking for Auto Body Shops? Call us at (662) 483-0941

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad H. review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
Brad H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 04:30 AM
good people call them they are great good people call them they are great
nicksullivan212 review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
nicksullivan212 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 02:21 AM
Best Auto Mechanic in town! After wasting $500 and told it would cost another $400 more at Firestone, I decided to check out Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker I and they got my car running like new for under $200 and stayed late to finish it. Eddie the manager tell great jokes, teaches you what's wrong, gives you a great price.
walkermargaret245 review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
walkermargaret245 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 00:23 AM
the bill was Very reasonable as opposed to the dealer who took my money and did not solve my problem. i would highly recommend this auto repair shop to everyone!!! The staff was knowledgeable, polite and accommodating. Never again will i use a dealer repair.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
wrightjane43 review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
wrightjane43 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 00:00 AM
The Best im one of a happy costumer of this company and i must say that i was a very satisfied clients. i like the way how you treat your costumer specially nowadays how we have a very much tight financial problems.. Im really am proud of you because you are the best here in our town. Nice to know that their are still nice and honest individual who are willing help people with their problems.. And don't worry i don't even believe those negative feedback of those people whom we know that is earning money for doing that. God bless you all.
Eddie G. review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
Eddie G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/15/2011, 03:52 AM
Great service Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker are always willing to help us whenever we have the slightest car troubles, with a smile on your face! You obviously take pride in your work. You are the first person I recommend to all my friends who have car problems. Keep up the great work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.