Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Auto Repair|Southaven, MS 38671

8432 Hwy 51 N, Southaven, MS 38671

(662) 483-0941

http://www.autobodysouthaven.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

7727 US-70

(901) 382-0299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5075 Pleasant View Rd

(901) 372-4005

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Tires

9040 Pigeon Roost Rd

(662) 895-2125

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

15995 US Hwy 64

(901) 466-0644

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

185 Progress Rd

(901) 860-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

410 Highway 57

(901) 854-0204

4 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker Auto Repair,Wrecker Service,Body Shop,Auto Body Shop,Auto Service More about Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker We are an Auto Body Shop providing collision repair and auto restoration. Looking for Auto Body Shops? Call us at (662) 483-0941

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert G. review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
Robert G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 02:54 AM
They were quick and effifient. They also keep me posted on upcoming work so I can plan accordingly.
Bolime U. review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
Bolime U. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 09:07 AM
Thank you for your quick reaction. A week ago my car just stopped working in the middle of the road. I didn`t have any idea why. I called Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker and they sent a technician so quick. The man managed to fix my car for one hour and the price was so low that I was surprised. Thank you for your quick reaction.
terrieberrie46 review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
terrieberrie46 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 05:56 AM
I don’t trust anyone else with my car! Thanks for always being there when I need you!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
zatvanedo4uvammn review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
zatvanedo4uvammn on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 01:07 AM
A week ago my car just stopped working in the middle of the road. I didn`t have any idea why. I called Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker and they sent a technician so quick. The man managed to fix my car for one hour and the price was so low that I was surprised. Thank you for your quick reaction.
hapvamsisoletki review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
hapvamsisoletki on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/27/2012, 05:36 AM
Service, personnel, knowledge-everything was very well presented and my last minute need responded to very quickly-thanks!
Chester M. review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
Chester M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/25/2012, 06:50 AM
Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker is the greatest!! Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker is the greatest!! I had no idea what to do after someone ran into my car. Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker walked me through everything and handled my claim like pros. Thank you!
marryslolla review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
marryslolla on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/25/2012, 04:43 AM
The Guys here are awesome, and super friendly – These folks are great! Someone broke into my car after hours while I was visiting Southaven MS, leaving a shattered window on a rainy night. They came out at 9 pm to put a sheet over the window and guide me to their shop. Then they gave me a lift to my hotel. They repaired the window straight away the next morning, and drove out to pick me up again. Not the cheapest, but who could ask for better speed or service? Wonderful people. Highly recommended.
Victor H. review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
Victor H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/03/2012, 04:59 AM
they treat me with honesty and integrity. I trust Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker with servicing my new car because they treat me with honesty and integrity.
popoleka12 review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
popoleka12 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/03/2012, 03:04 AM
fair and honest – Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker, I wanted you all to know how much I appreciated your kindness and wonderful workmanship on my car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.