Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Auto Repair|Southaven, MS 38671

8432 Hwy 51 N, Southaven, MS 38671

(662) 483-0941

http://www.autobodysouthaven.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

7727 US-70

(901) 382-0299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5075 Pleasant View Rd

(901) 372-4005
5.0
(29) · Tires

9040 Pigeon Roost Rd

(662) 895-2125

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

15995 US Hwy 64

(901) 466-0644
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

185 Progress Rd

(901) 860-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

410 Highway 57

(901) 854-0204

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker Auto Repair,Wrecker Service,Body Shop,Auto Body Shop,Auto Service More about Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker We are an Auto Body Shop providing collision repair and auto restoration. Looking for Auto Body Shops? Call us at (662) 483-0941

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wes C. review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
Wes C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/21/2012, 10:07 AM
The crew at Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker was great! The crew at Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker was great! They were understanding, took the time to pay attention to detail and had great initiative! They were very friendly, they had a family atmosphere that was very comfortable and easy going. Very respectful and polite service! In addition they were fast and did a great job on my car, their pricing was great! Bring your car to these guys ! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone great shop!??
oswinjulius review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
oswinjulius on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/21/2012, 03:33 AM
cheap prices....love them!!!â?? – I had a very hard time trying to find a auto glass shop to repair my windshield at a reasonable cost and after several unsuccessful attempts I found 111. The shop was close to home not to mention, great services and relatively cheap prices....love them!!!?
sh0tinthedarkk0 review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
sh0tinthedarkk0 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/16/2012, 06:00 AM
excellent service – Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker showed me how to replace my headlight for free!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Karo Z. review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
Karo Z. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/16/2012, 05:09 AM
Great service... Great service...I had several minor things that were not working on my car and everything was fixed with 10 to 15 mins...Great place will return for all problems.
Jason J. review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
Jason J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 08:58 AM
Great GREAT place! Great GREAT place! couldnt say anything bad about the full experience here. Service was friendly and helpful. They out every effort into the smallest thing. I went in getting an oil change and they checked everything down to the spare tire! Best bang for the buck by far. I will stick to this place for any service I might need in the future...So happy I have found an honest and hard working team for my car, recommending to every student I come across!
pat123willon review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
pat123willon on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 08:25 AM
fast and just in time Could not have asked for a better experience. My air went out the day before our family's summer vacation trip to yellow stone.Eddie got us in and fixed the same day and saved us some trouble while looking at the car they found a cooling hose that was starting to leak and could have broken while driving. Were home now and had a trouble free trip thanks to Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
Eddie G. review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
Eddie G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 06:58 AM
They found exactly what it was and fixed it in no time! They know what they're doing when it comes to cars and trucks. I knew what the issue was but wanted to test them. Well, they passed. They found exactly what it was and fixed it in no time!
Bob L. review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
Bob L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 06:23 AM
Thanks for the great service Great friendly Thanks for the great service Great friendly and honest service. I was a walk in for an oil change and they fit me right in. This was probably the first time a mechanic didn't try to up-sell me to all kinds of service and repair that weren't really needed. (you know those $9.95 oil changes that end up costing hundreds of dollars) I will be back, thanks!
pachicefalozavyr654 review for Gossett Body Shop & Wrecker
pachicefalozavyr654 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 05:12 AM
Best service anywhere ever! These guys go out of their way to get things done right, fast, and friendly. I am a mechanic, and once in a while I have to take my car to a shop. I dread taking my car to shops, but these guys are honest professionals. The ONLY place I recommend to family and fiends. Talk to Eddie , he is honest and friendly and can make you laugh under the worst of circumstances.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.