Logo White
Watch Demo

Goss Company Jewelers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
61 reviews
|Jewelry|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1925 Gunbarrel Rd # 117, Ste 117, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 296-9331

https://www.facebook.com/gosscompany/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(26) · Jewelry

1807 Taft Hwy

(423) 777-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7563 Nashville St

(706) 935-6979
5.0
(2) · Watches

214 S Hamilton St

(706) 226-6432
5.0
(493) · Jewelry

574 Paul Huff Parkway

(423) 790-7651

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

2100 Hamilton Pl Blvd #2010

(423) 954-2424

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(110) · Jewelry

1309 Panorama Dr #107

(423) 629-4996

2 people are looking at this business

About

Professional Jewelry Repair, Fine Custom Jewelry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
61 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sidney Shelby on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 14:10 PM
Charlie has been a phenomenal help over the last three years with guiding my family in the process of buying jewelry. From making custom pieces, cleaning rings and things, to fixing something we’ve broken he’s helped us through all. My most cherished pieces have come out of this store and I’m so grateful to know Charlie as a jeweler, and as a friend!! I highly recommend his business for the perfect piece for years to come.
Rusty Torbett on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2020, 11:33 AM
Incredible experience every time!! Does anyone in the local Chattanooga area beat Charlie Goss in customer service, craftsmanship, and price? NO!!!!
Seth Katz on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2019, 01:22 AM
Charlie Goss is talented, experienced and trustworthy. He is everything you want in a jeweler. If you’re not going to him for jewelry, you should be.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Clay Dennis on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:46 AM
Charlie Goss was welcoming and genuinely made me feel like I was important. Even in the chaos of the Christmas season and my knowledge that I had waited to the last minute for servicing, he made sure that I was taken care of. Will definitely be back again.
Jamie Tyson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/14/2019, 00:26 AM
Friendly people, great products!
Chris Adams on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:17 AM
Hands down, the very best jeweler in Chattanooga!!! Had issues with a couple of different pieces of jewelry...each time Mr. Goss handled the issues perfectly. One of my issues with a piece was to find the perfect stone.....and his attention to detail resulted in the highest quality stone he could find!! Highly recommend Goss Company Jewelers!!!
John Russell on Facebook

10 months ago

11/25/2019, 01:29 AM
Honest and experienced.......has done work for us for 25 years. I am wearing 2 custom rings, my wife has too many to count and he is currently working on a custom bracelet for my wife and repairing a watch. His work is impeccable, and his designs beautiful.
Madison Mays on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2019, 01:27 AM
Absolutely blown away by my engagement ring. My fiancé went to nine different jewelers to have a custom deer antler ring made and Charlie goss made it happen! I couldn’t be more happy with how it turned out and how quickly we got it resized! I highly recommend them. We will be back for our wedding bands and any other jewelry needs no questions asked.
Jessie Cochran on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 02:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.