Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gosch Collision @ Gosch Ford Temecula

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1567 reviews
|Body Shops|Temecula, CA 92591

26895 Ynez Rd, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 708-9148

https://www.goschcollision.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8635 Commerce Ave

(858) 566-8807
5.0
(5) · Automotive

36705 Perez Rd

(760) 328-5669
5.0
(1) · Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

68845 Perez Rd

(760) 770-0066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,567 reviews
51,470
  
418
  
36
  
25
  
122
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael R. Cavinder on Facebook

10 months ago

11/09/2020, 01:49 AM
The service advisor Mike Tinsley and his manager Grant took me into their office and proceeded to tell me “We are done here!” When demanding some form of solution to an issue that occurred while IN THEIR CARE! Mentioning to me that they “have very good lawyers” and indicating “fine print” stating they (Gosch Ford Temecula) “are not responsible for any theft or damage to vehicle”. They performed services that I did not request and somehow for a second time (from this same advisor, Michael Tinsley!) I have more problems than what I came in with!
Business Response:

Michael, we strive to take care of all our customers. We are sorry that you are having concerns with your vehicle. We made all repairs that you authorized and noted down other things that were needed on your vehicle. Unfortunately we can not make repairs for free.

Luis Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 06:53 AM
Great staff, very friendly and excited to help!
Ken Westmyer on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 18:29 PM
Do not take your vehicle for repairs at this dealership. The service team could not figure out what was wrong with my truck for months. They ignored advice from Ford engineers as to diagnosing the potential cause, Then stated to me I needed a new transmission to solve the problem. 7k later and same problem. They had told me that they do not know what else could be wrong and that the new trans would ultimately solve the problem prior to even checking the diagnosis points Ford engineers provided to them. Ford corporate representatives could not even get a hold of the dealership while assisting the service department with the roper diagnosis. When I spoke to the service manager Grant, he could really care less stating that they provided a service and that service was rendered with the new transmission. I am sorry Grant but the problem I stated I was having is still occurring. Your service department is seriously lacking the expertise to diagnose problems with your own vehicles. You stated you had the best diesel tech and could handle the job when I communicated with you prior to bringing my truck into your dealership. I am disheartened with the level of care and compassion I received as your dealership claims to provide. After being blown off. I feel it is necessary to let the public know what they will really experience at your dealership.
Business Response:

Hello Ken, when you arrived with your truck, we did show you the chunks of metal at the bottom of the transmission pan and let you know it would be suggested to replace your transmission. Which you agreed to, after the repairs we have never been able to verify the concern you are having. You road tested with our shop foreman and tech while your drove with your trailer hooked up and still we could not verify your concern. -Grant Bell, Service Manager

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Austin Rankin on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 19:19 PM
Phenomenal sales staff (shoutout to Mr. Terry McDowell) who were personable and quick to understand our desires and preferences and recommend a vehicle within our price range with great features. We came out with a much nicer car than we expected at the price we said we wanted to pay. His low pressure salesmanship made it so easy to decline on cars we didnt like and not feel like he was pushing into anything. Welcoming staff who were flexible with us the entire way. We shopped at 5 other dealerships before we came here, and were then driving our car within an hour and a half. I cannot recommend enough.
Samuel Read on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 18:04 PM
This guy! Billy D is a Top notch person and will bend over backwards to help you. I’ve seen it! He’s not the usual salesman either. He was actually helpful, honest, knew things that good salespeople should know. Me, I know somebody who knows somebody and that somebody is Billy D! I will recommend him to anyone. Go see him, what is the worst that could happen to you, you go home with a new car? Boom bet you Billy D did that for you? You think you’re done and Todd swoops in and makes sure everything is good. You’re left there like you’ve just been taken care of and happy.
Cesar Hurtado on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 03:14 AM
Terry is the best. Ask for Terry.
Connor Bateman on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 01:23 AM
I bought a mustang from them last Monday! GOScH Ford is an excellent company to do business with. They are very informative with their vehicles. The salesman explained all the features that the mustang had clearly and help me set up my FordPass account. They have excellent customer service and getting my vehicle was relatively easy and they made it fun. I would happily do business with them again!
Arthur Pereira on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 05:12 AM
Gosch Ford has always treated me Fairly and made sure I was happy with all my New Car / Truck purchases . Connie Jocilier has always been a pleasure to work with in Sales . Nick in Sevice is ways friendly and smiling . Keep up the good service .
John Wahlund on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 09:02 AM
Play very pleasant place to do business. Really good people
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.