Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gorelik Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
206 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28273 United States

2740 W Arrowood Rd, Suite #101, Charlotte, NC 28273 United States

(704) 553-1627

https://www.gorelikdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(199) · Dentists

550 North Main Street

(704) 639-9577
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
About

Welcome to the practice of Dr. Julia Gorelik! We are eager to help you reach your goals with our unparalleled care, modern dental technology, and individualized approach to dental care. Our team is committed to doing our part to keep the environment clean and healthy. We understand the importance of respecting our planet and reducing the use of precious resources, and we strive to generate the lowest possible carbon footprint. In addition, we exclusively use metal-free and biocompatible materials, and employ the Clifford Materials Reactivity Testing system to determine the dental materials best suited to your body. We invite you to explore our gallery for examples of our work and read our te

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
206 reviews
5191
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
Featured
James A. review for Gorelik Dentistry
James A. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/16/2022, 03:41 AM
There all awesome. It’s reallly set up for kids. And the nurse was amazing
Michaela H. review for Gorelik Dentistry
Michaela H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/02/2022, 04:12 AM
The staff is wonderful and so pleasant. I am always left with no questions due to how informative the staff is and my daughter loves this office.
Anonymous review for Gorelik Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/09/2022, 05:16 AM
The staff gave great care to my daughter and her teeth. They worked hard to make sure she had a better understanding of how to maintain the health of her teeth. Big thanks to the whole team.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous review for Gorelik Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/16/2022, 05:45 AM
My experience is always good. But today for a cleaning took over an hour so it was longer than normal for us. But we love Young and Polite.
Shel S. review for Gorelik Dentistry
Shel S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/10/2022, 02:14 AM
Courtney, Dr Lucas and staff was very nice and extremely friendly. The office is very professional and kid friendly. They really care about providing the best service.
Braylon G. review for Gorelik Dentistry
Braylon G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/01/2022, 02:53 AM
Courtney was Awesome, and very knowledgeable about the concerns I had! I love coming to this office! I’m an hour away and it’s worth the drive and my son is Happy!! Love you guys❤️❤️❤️
Nalaeh B. review for Gorelik Dentistry
Nalaeh B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/22/2022, 03:25 AM
I have been coming here since my oldest was 2 and everyone is very professional from scheduling appts to checking out. Never had an issue with anyone. They always engage with your child and neither of mine is scared to go to the dentist like I was when I was younger! Courtney was great today. She is very engaging with children and Dr Young was even more engaging to make my daughter comfortable. If you’re looking for a great de twist for your child, this is the place to be!!
Isabella S. review for Gorelik Dentistry
Isabella S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/11/2022, 00:23 AM
Both my girls had a great experience at Young and Polite in steel creek. Wendy and Courtney were very nice and put my girls at ease.
Carter J. review for Gorelik Dentistry
Carter J. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/08/2022, 02:57 AM
Thanks Courtney and everyone else in this office for being so friendly, professional and welcoming!! Great people and customer service!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.