Logo White
Watch Demo

Gordon Murray Mitts

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Other|Bakersfield, CA 93301

2525 H St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 324-7208

http://www.mittsplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

13425 Sierra Way

(760) 376-1186
5.0
(2) · Other
5.0
(1) · Other

2915 Taft Hwy

(661) 397-3599
5.0
(1) · Other

6404 Shafter Rd

(661) 831-1275

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4600 Ashe Rd

(661) 827-4676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

9300 Stockdale Hwy # 200

(661) 663-3700
About

Excellence in Plastic, Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgery. Dr. Gordon Mitts and his friendly staff would like to welcome you to Mitts Plastic Surgery. Where providing the most attention to your plastic, cosmetic and reconstructive needs are the standard of care. Serving the Bakersfield and Tulare County areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    kennethh494 on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/23/2017, 11:14 AM
    Kind and caring. I feel that having confidence going into any surgery is a real plus!
    jessicad on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/23/2017, 07:46 AM
    Everyone here is wonderful! :)
    Jaecks S. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/22/2017, 03:51 AM
    Dr. Gordon Mitts is an awesome doctor.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    n.jordan97 on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/05/2017, 08:44 AM
    Everyone is a joy. Always great.
    graceshipper on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    08/12/2014, 15:06 PM
    Just got done with my consultation and I have a really good feeling about the Dr!
    Emily Y. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    08/05/2014, 11:32 AM
    Still recovering but so far beyond happy with the results.
    adrian33048 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/20/2014, 15:33 PM
    The doctor and staff have been wonderful. They were very helpful with any questions I had. Thank you :)
    Joseph H. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/23/2014, 03:53 AM
    Love this office. Wonderful staff, very friendly. I always feel very comfortable and there is never a wait.
    christii535 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    04/12/2014, 06:03 AM
    I have been a patient of Dr. Mitts fo rmany years and have reffered many family members as well as friends. I'm very pleased with the care provided by his office. Dr Mitts is very educated in his field and made me very comfortable proceeding with surgery. This was the best decision I've ever made. I feel great about my results and have more confidence in myself. I highly recommend Mitts Plastic Surgery. :)
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.