Logo White
Watch Demo

Goodman Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
215 reviews
|Dental|Universal City, TX 78148

1621 Pat Booker Road, Universal City, TX 78148

(210) 654-9094

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Olympia Hills Family Dental where your comfort and dental health is our top priority. We strive to build lifetime relationships with our patients by getting to know you as a person. Our professional friendly staff creates a welcoming environment that will put you at ease.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
215 reviews
5212
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Deliah M. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    09/07/2019, 06:16 AM
    my experience with Elite Family Care was wonderful. Dr. Herod and his team took very good care of me.

    I will continue to go there for all my dental needs.
    DM
    Eva V. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    08/17/2019, 09:14 AM
    I was very pleased with my first visit to Elite Dental. Everyone was very helpful and the doctor made me
    comfortable with my concerns about an ongoing dental problem. I am very sure he can do what needs to be done and I will be very happy with the results.
    Isaac P. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    08/08/2019, 09:48 AM
    My first experience with the Elite Family Dental staff was marvelous!!! Truly professional, friendly and caring.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Linda R. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/31/2019, 03:00 AM
    Looked for a new dentist, called Elite Dental. Very friendly and helpful from the first phone call. Had my first visit today-could not have been better. The office is very nice-clean and modern. Everyone was friendly, very relaxing atmosphere. The hygienist, Wilson, was excellent. The best and least stressful cleaning I have ever had. Also met the dentist for a quick check up, very pleasant. Would highly recommend this office.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/30/2019, 01:50 AM
    Today was my first visit and it was very pleasant. I liked the way everyone explained everything and showed me what they were discussing on my x-rays. Everyone from the receptionist, Wilson, the hygienist, Dr. Cano, and Tammy were very nice and provided excellent service! Already recommended Elite Dental to friends because I was impressed with the service.
    Karon D. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/30/2019, 01:02 AM
    I have been a patient of Dr. Herod's for several years and I am always impressed with his professionalism, as well as the entire staff. I trust him with all of my dental care and highly recommend him... especially to those who fear the dental chair!
    Julia M. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/18/2019, 03:26 AM
    Was very good
    Gerald T. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/09/2019, 01:58 AM
    Wilson is Awesome!
    Charles A. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    06/27/2019, 04:23 AM
    Always a good experience.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.