Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goodman Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
253 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Universal City, TX 78148

1621 Pat Booker Road, Universal City, TX 78148

(210) 654-9094

https://www.olympiahillsdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4118 McCullough Ave

(210) 826-3946

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1714 SW Military Dr

(210) 927-6333

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1313 Lorenzo St

(830) 538-2236

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Olympia Hills Family Dental where your comfort and dental health is our top priority. We strive to build lifetime relationships with our patients by getting to know you as a person. Our professional friendly staff creates a welcoming environment that will put you at ease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
253 reviews
5242
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isaac P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 08:49 AM
I am a new patient at Elite Family Dental Care Clinic; and I am extremely satisfied with the services, personnel and layout of the clinic, Everyone in the clinic has treated me in a friendly manner and respect. Your dental health will be a priority for the clinic's staff.
Ester R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 08:17 AM
I would like to say all the staff and dental assistants were very courteous. The dentist Dr. Cano was through and I am very pleased with the outcome of my visit. Thank you all for making my first appointment a very pleasant experience...😊
George M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 04:14 AM
I wish to state that the Staff & Dentist that attended me this early afternoon were timely, Professional extended me an excellent experience in Dental Hygiene, Care & complete & total explanation of my Dental Issues & remedies.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lana M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 04:26 AM
My visit was very positive. Everyone was very kind, helpful. I will be back on Monday, October 21 to start the work. I am very pleased with Dr. Herod and his staff.
David M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:49 AM
This is the best place to go. A warm and friendly environment.
Deliah M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 06:16 AM
my experience with Elite Family Care was wonderful. Dr. Herod and his team took very good care of me. I will continue to go there for all my dental needs. DM
Eva V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 09:14 AM
I was very pleased with my first visit to Elite Dental. Everyone was very helpful and the doctor made me comfortable with my concerns about an ongoing dental problem. I am very sure he can do what needs to be done and I will be very happy with the results.
Isaac P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 09:48 AM
My first experience with the Elite Family Dental staff was marvelous!!! Truly professional, friendly and caring.
Linda R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 03:00 AM
Looked for a new dentist, called Elite Dental. Very friendly and helpful from the first phone call. Had my first visit today-could not have been better. The office is very nice-clean and modern. Everyone was friendly, very relaxing atmosphere. The hygienist, Wilson, was excellent. The best and least stressful cleaning I have ever had. Also met the dentist for a quick check up, very pleasant. Would highly recommend this office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.