Logo White
Watch Demo

Good Shepherd Realty, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Real Estate|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

5 Concourse Parkway, 5 Concourse Pkwy #3000, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 800-7758

https://goodshepherdrealty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

627 Cherokee St NE

(770) 795-1006

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1532 Dunwoody Village Pkwy #210

(770) 551-5850
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

176-A Atlanta St

(770) 957-1100
5.0
(1) · Property Management

1011 Collier Rd NW

(404) 355-6000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3445 Peachtree Rd # 465

(404) 262-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Real Estate

250 Heritage Walk

(678) 933-1962

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eleanor Xiaoxiao Mehta on Facebook

8 months ago

09/21/2019, 03:20 AM
This Review is totally overdue! Alan is an amazing realtor who helped us getting our first house in August. He's is honest, trustworthy and very professional. Alan patiently walked us through every single step in the house buying process and even prayed with us. Our first house is absolutely the perfect fit and we wouldn't be able to have closed the deal without Alan. I would recommend Alan to any of my friends and family! Thank you Good Shepherd Realty!
Thomas Lo on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 05:05 AM
Alan's service is always very professional and efficient. Questions are always answered promptly. As a business owner myself I can appreciate the way he handles customer support. I am very satisfied with his service. Highly recommend.
Leo Xia on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 06:10 AM
Alan is the awesome realtor with deep faith who helped us get our first house. He is professional not only in selling and purchasing procedure on clients' behalf, also have a good knowledge about building material and construction. He is an honest and humorous man to deal with, very quick response and business insight with wise strategy for negotiation. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Clarisse Tsang on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 12:58 PM
Nancy Osborne Pohl on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 08:40 AM
t was a wonderful experience working with Alan. He was professional, yet personal. He was always accessible and ready to answer questions and address concerns with wisdom and patience. His knowledge of the market was excellent and he demonstrated integrity, especially when dealing with a difficult agent that was representing some buyers. I would recommend Alan without hesitation and I'm very grateful for his guidance through the selling of our home. He will not disappoint!
Thomas Serra on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 16:27 PM
My experience with Alan Weng dba Good Shepherd Realty was nothing short of phenomenal from the onset. His friendliness, professionalism and integrity were obvious from the onset. His review of our property, photography and staging were simple, yet thorough. His constant follow up provided for a confidence in knowing that we were important, and not just another client. He interacted candidly, as well as with the necessary flexibility with the buyer's realtor, and made for a pleasant, painless transaction. Alan is not only a reputable reator, but, now a dear friend, and would encourage all to consider him for your real estate interests.
Beth Murray Faircloth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:59 AM
Alan is the absolute best!! He helped us through a pretty tough situation and got us to all the right people to help us buy our first home. We ended up moving several hours away, but Alan helped us find the right realtor in our location (since we were out of his area) and the best mortgage broker. He even helped us with a strict budget to keep us on track to make this possible. None of this would have been possible without him. I would also like to make a special mention to his sweet wife that was also there as support for our family. I thank God everyday for Alan and his team being put in our path. My family will forever be grateful for his knowledge, understanding, expertise, and support. Thank you so much!
Joe Horenstein on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 16:28 PM
Alan was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the home buying process. It was clear that he had our best interest at heart and was not just trying to get us to buy something quickly - he was very patient and would always point out things about houses that were problems or would need work that we would never have noticed on our own. Overall, Alan was great to work with and we would recommend him to anyone!
Thomas Wang on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 11:09 AM
Alan Weng is professional as well as thoughtful, kind and careful. He is insightful in his analysis and effective in conveying his ideas and recommendations. What he had done for my two rental properties exceeded my expectations. He is very reliable and trustworthy. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy, sell or otherwise manage properties.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.