Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Good Dog Hotel & Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
193 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Indianapolis, IN 46220

5345 Winthrop Ave G, Ste G, Indianapolis, IN 46220

(317) 255-2525

http://www.gooddoghotel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4245 State Road 46 E

(812) 988-7100
5.0
(31) · Pet Groomers

110 N Vine St

(317) 801-3233

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4011 W Lost Mans Ln

(812) 360-0087
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

301 N Vine St

(317) 512-0475

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(68) · Pet Groomers

9860 N Michigan Rd

(317) 870-7297

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(102) · Pet Groomers

107 W Elm St

(765) 482-7387

1 person is looking at this business

About

Good Dog Hotel & Spa is an all suites hotel just for dogs! All guests have their own suite, and guests from a multiple dog family can room together if you wish. All Suites Include: 2 Meals Per Day 5 Walks Per Day To Our Courtyard For Fresh Air And A Potty Break Soft Bedding Soft Music Daily Housekeeping You Are Welcome To Bring Your Own Food, Bedding, Or Whatever Makes Your Pup Happiest! Although we look expensive, we are in fact less expensive than most. Fun Extras Include: Group Playtime In Our Daycare Individual Time For Play & Belly Rubs Massages, Room Service And More! Good Dog Hotel & Spa also offers exceptional grooming and baths utilizing Hydro Surge bathing, a warm, massage therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.2
193 reviews
5121
  
424
  
37
  
24
  
123
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews4.2Google
  • 57 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

05/13/2020, 05:34 AM
Elizabeth Tollefson on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2019, 09:29 AM
I have been taking my dogs to Good Dog Hotel and Spa for 9 years, maybe 10 now. I know they are always going to be treated with excellent care. The staff such as Jenny and Michelle go above and beyond. They are very personable with families and give back to the community. When my father was ill with leukemia they even helped take care of our dogs and would let them come play during the day for free a few times so we could be at the hospital during the very hardest time. I will never forget that and forever grateful. When we couldn’t give our babies all the attention they deserved at that time they made sure to do so. I remember being pregnant with my daughter and they would help walk the dogs to my car so I wouldn’t slip on the ice. We love Good Dog Hotel &Spa and highly recommend it ❤️
Cameron Kajer on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 02:49 AM
Bentley absolutely loved Good Dog Hotel & Spa!! He looks great! Will definitely recommend and he will be back! ☺️
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Joely Pope on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2019, 05:48 AM
My dog Rusty loves going to daycare. They know his name and are very friendly every time I drop him off and pick him up. They even had a special coupon for doggies that were dressed up on Halloween.
Jill Green-Lyons on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 07:04 AM
I went to Good Dog for self serve dog bathing. All of the staff were extremely courteous and friendly, and they even helped me get my dog into the tub. The price for this is only $15. The water was warm, there is complementary shampoo and conditioner, nice big towels, brushes, combs, hair dryer, and a fan. Everything was was nice and clean too! I came at a time when many people were dropping their dogs off for the day. After finishing my dog’s bath I went to pay and they said no charge because it was chaotic when I got there. How cool is that?!! I will definitely come back again. It was so great and the staff was just amazing!
Brittany Marie James on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 06:37 AM
I took my dog there to get a bath and his nails done. He is a 65lb medium sized dog with a very short coat. I was at first extremely surprised by how much it cost!($50 for just a bath and nail trim) Secondly, he looked as if he wasn’t even brushed. I called and they offered for me to bring him back in to be brushed but I was already home and live over a half hour away. Very unsatisfactory and an outrageous price for a simple medium sized short coat dog bath.
Katie Dralle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 03:18 AM
The minute you walk in the staff has a smile on their faces and always greets and helps! I have 3 dogs that they absolutely love and compliment them even though I know they can be obnoxious sometimes. Whenever I visit the hotel the dogs always have food and water and their cages are clean. If there is a problem they call right away! Love this place and the people and of course the house dog Tiki!
Jenny Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 01:45 AM
My dog loves this place! He knows when it's time to go to daycare, we sprint in the doors together and he never looks back!
Erika Burdzilauskas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

As a business that has an average rating of 4.4/5 stars, it's disappointing to see a review like this. Your foster dog had been boarded with us three previous times in the past two months without any problems. When the dog showed signs of aggression, i…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.