Logo White
Watch Demo

Gonyeau Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Healthcare|Holly Springs, NC 27540

5281 Sunset Lake Rd, Holly Springs, NC 27540

(919) 267-4870

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

5 people are looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548

3 people are looking at this business

Advanced Chiropractic Center
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

106 New Edition Ct

(919) 460-8593
Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(98) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

2 people are looking at this business

Relief Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

81 Glen Rd

(919) 553-5505

About

At Gonyeau Family Chiropractic, we offer personalized chiropractic care in a warm and friendly environment. We utilize several techniques to help you get out of pain fast, restore the quality of life you were intended to live and maintain it. If you are suffering from back pain, neck pain, headaches or have relocated and are looking for a chiropractor, please give us a call. Same day appointments available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miranda Redmond Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2013, 10:18 AM
Katie Keenan on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2013, 06:14 AM
Christine on Dex Knows

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 08:53 AM
Wonderful choice Having a previous spinal cord injury and metal rods in my spine I never imagined being able to see a chiropractor. Desperate for help I went to see the dr last spring for whip lash. I saw results in about a week. The dr was not only able to relieve the whiplash, I also was able to stop taking medicine to help me sleep within less than a month.I noticed so many aspects of my health improving as a result of his care. I had less anxiety, my digestion improved and I was amazed to have gotten through my first allergy season without needing steroids and emergency care for my asthma! My usual asthma and allergy problems were easily managed instead of alarming and seriously medicated. I honestly haven't felt this good in about 8 years!I have been able to see Dr. Shawn on a regular basis and recommend his care to friends and family. My teenage son and daughter are patients as well. It's nice to see my children stand up straighter than ever! My son is being treated by the doctor after having massive knee/leg surgery last year that has left his hips crooked. Dr.Shawn is successfully working to correct a problem that left untreated would leave my son with a lifetime of trouble and pain.It's great to have an energetic knowledgeable doctor that I don't hesitate to have treat my entire family.I only wish we had all gone sooner!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Mary N on Wellness

9 years ago

08/01/2011, 07:38 AM
I am going to refer everyone I know here. I absolutely love this place. The whole staff is such a friendly group of people. Everyone makes you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. They have a very good professional reputation. I know that I'm under the care of an expert. The waiting area here is extremely spacious. There is never overcrowding and everything is spaced appropriately.
Mary N. on JudysBook

9 years ago

05/25/2011, 03:48 AM
Great doctor-great with kids! My daughter had been suffering with constant ear infections for months. A friend of mine referred me to her chiropractor whom helped her son with his ear infections. After a few weeks of care, the ear infections never returned. She is now 6 months ear infection free!! Dr. Shawn and his staff are also very professional and caring which helps to make the visits even more delightful. Highly recommended!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/01/2011, 09:57 AM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me. Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.