Logo White
Watch Demo

Gonyeau Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Healthcare|Holly Springs, NC 27540

5281 Sunset Lake Rd, Holly Springs, NC 27540

(919) 267-4870

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
Governors Family Chiropractic
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

40100 Moring

(919) 903-9077

2 people are looking at this business

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

3 people are looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548
Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(106) · Healthcare

2106 Crossway Ln

(919) 762-5034

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1620 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(919) 250-3330

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Gonyeau Family Chiropractic, we offer personalized chiropractic care in a warm and friendly environment. We utilize several techniques to help you get out of pain fast, restore the quality of life you were intended to live and maintain it. If you are suffering from back pain, neck pain, headaches or have relocated and are looking for a chiropractor, please give us a call. Same day appointments available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Turrentine on Facebook

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 01:11 AM
Love it here. Dr Gonyeau actually listens and cares about his patients. I tried another chiropractor for insurance purposes and ended up coming back. My headaches are much better now and my jaw hasn’t been locking. Highly recommend.
Dan Ridley on Facebook

8 months ago

03/18/2019, 06:38 AM
Dr. Gonyeau is the best.
The decompression table has been helpful.
Brittney Luchene on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2019, 09:47 AM
Been going here for many many and Dr. Shawn has helped to significantly decrease my headaches and neck pain as well as increase my sleep and energy. They’re always friendly and accommodating and just the absolute best!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Kim High on Facebook

8 months ago

03/12/2019, 11:58 AM
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Gonyeau for about a year and a half now, and I would highly recommend him. He knows exactly what I need before I have a chance to tell him. He has such a friendly manner that within a short time you will feel like he is your friend as much as your chiropractor.
Scott Bornkessel on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 16:50 PM
Dr Sean is terrific, approachable and very knowledgeable. Was able to help myself and a family member with chronic problems. Highly recommended
Katrina Shoemaker Hulett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 11:52 AM
Michelle M Clinard on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2016, 03:52 AM
Gonyeau Family Chiropractic will actually treat you like family. It isn't just an adjustment, Dr. Gonyeau is committed to improving the health (and lives!) of his patients and that really conveys during treatment. He is easy to talk to, kind and concerned, and will go out of his way to accommodate your needs - not just your alignment needs, but health, time, financial needs as well - all of them.
My entire family goes, including my (now)7 year old. We've been going for over a year, my daughter even looks forward to going. I have seen many chiropractors in my lifetime but Dr. Gonyeau is the first one I have fully and completely trusted with not only my spine, but my loved ones.
Jorge Costa on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 04:19 AM
Dr. Gonyeau is excellent. I have no one I can compare him to because he is the only chiropractor I have gone to. That's because until I injured my back and felt a instant difference on my first visit, I never believed in chiropractic. He is extremely patient and has a temperament that makes you as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend him. Take this from a person that thought the profession was as real as a magician until I meant him.
Lindsay Burch on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 01:02 AM
The greatest chiropractor in the Midwest! Highly recommend their knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.