Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gomez Gerardo MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
30 reviews
|Doctors|Miramar Beach, FL 32550

7720 US-98 #350, Ste 350, Miramar Beach, FL 32550

(850) 622-3393

https://healthcare.ascension.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Cardiologists

2202 State Ave Suite 303

(850) 872-3939

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2420 Jenks Ave # 5

(850) 763-3635

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

4264 Avalon Blvd

(850) 623-9658

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1032 Mar Walt Dr Suite 250

(850) 863-0883

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Nephrologists

504 N Macarthur Ave

(850) 769-2158

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1040 Gulf Breeze Pkwy Ste 209

(850) 934-7545

1 person is looking at this business

About

"Dr. Dieguez-Gomez won a 2015 PRC National Quality Excellence Award as a 5-Star provider, based on the number of his patients who rated his overall quality as excellent. The designation is given to physicians and healthcare facilities that score in t...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Randolph review for Gomez Gerardo MD
Jane Randolph on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/10/2020, 02:26 AM
Excellent!
Dr. Gerardo Dieguez Gomez review for Gomez Gerardo MD
Dr. Gerardo Dieguez Gomez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 09:00 AM
An amazing doctor...the best I have ever had in my entire life. I am 70. Dr. Gomez is an excellent listener, compassionate, thorough, knowledgeable and truly cares for his patients ...I trust him completely...he is an exceptional physician! Thank you Dr. Gomez, you throughly are amazing!
Dale Schreck review for Gomez Gerardo MD
Dale Schreck on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 03:01 AM
Excellent
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sonja Lamb review for Gomez Gerardo MD
Sonja Lamb on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 08:06 AM
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Gomez for several years now. His medical knowledge is comprehensive and the care he shows for his patients is outstanding. I would recommend Dr. Gomez to anyone seeking an excellent internist!
Anonymous review for Gomez Gerardo MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 04:15 AM
Dr Gomez was recommended to me several years ago by a fellow RN. I am so grateful. Dr Gomez is attentive, thorough, and compassionate. He spends a great deal of time during every visit making sure that all of your concerns and questions are addressed and completely answered. This past winter I was in California and contracted the dreaded flu. He took care of me long distance(I refused to go to a doc in the box, that’s where all the sick people go). The office staff is friendly and efficient.
Anonymous review for Gomez Gerardo MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:50 AM
As a senior citizen and retired RN, I and my husband have had Dr. Gomez as our physician for over 7 years. He is one of the best doctors I have ever had and provides the continuity of care that I really appreciate. I feel totally comfortable with him and never feel rushed. He is always thorough, very professional, makes referrals when necessary, and takes the time to answer all my questions. I have and do highly recommend him.
Rebecca Rush review for Gomez Gerardo MD
Rebecca Rush on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 06:01 AM
Dr. Gomez is an outstanding physician. While I have had an issue with his office staff, it has been addressed and corrected and the staff is currently friendly and helpful. You will get spectacular care from Dr. Gomez
Phil Stoner review for Gomez Gerardo MD
Phil Stoner on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 03:50 AM
Dr Gomez is extremely thorough, he listens intently, he takes the time to explain the basis for his diagnosis, and educate on treatment issues - most importantly of all, he cares.
Anonymous review for Gomez Gerardo MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:55 AM
Dr Gomez and his staff were very professional.Dr Gomez listened to all my concerns and gave complete answers to my questions. There was no waiting,appointment was as scheduled. I was very pleased.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.