Logo White
Watch Demo

Golinsky Specific Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.7
12 reviews
|Chiropractors|Herndon, VA 20170

1110 Elden St, Ste 206, Herndon, VA 20170

(703) 904-9666

https://www.rxwellness.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

2 Cardinal Park Dr SE

(703) 777-8891

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Chiropractors

3917 Old Lee Hwy

(703) 273-2792

8 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
12 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marissa Jonas Glinkerman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 10:57 AM
I've been going to Dr. Golinsky for almost five years. I initially went for numbness in my leg from a lower back injury. Not only did I regain feeling within months after beginning my treatments there, Dr. Golinsky also helped greatly with my discomfort during my pregnancy. Now my son has been getting adjustments since he was a year old and loves it! Also, the staff is AWESOME! They have a great relationship with my toddler, so I can relax and just enjoy my appointment while they keep an eye on him. :)
Bob on Wellness

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 16:45 PM
Amazing care given. Very professional and great skills. Top of the line service.
Bob on Wellness

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:20 AM
Amazing care given. Very professional and great skills. Top of the line service.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Raymond P. on Wellness

8 years ago

05/08/2012, 05:01 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Chirofan on Wellness

9 years ago

09/19/2011, 17:15 PM
They always make sure to return my phone call as soon as possible. They've never left me waiting. I was in awe at the level of service I received. They completely surpassed all my expectations and I will absolutely be going back. I was really glad that they customized their treatment to address my condition instead of just giving me general adjustments. Their treatment was much more effective that way. Dr. golinsky was personable and made me feel at ease and comfortable right away.
vicky smalls on Wellness

9 years ago

09/15/2011, 12:27 PM
They're really great about taking their time with me, and they don't mind answering my questions. I've never felt like an annoyance to them no matter how many questions I have. Their primary concern is what's best for me, and they only give me the advice that would benefit me the most. They make sure to treat all their clients equally and without favoritism. I've always hated it when I've seen favoritism going on at other places I've visited. It's nice that it doesn't happen here.
vicki smalls on Wellness

9 years ago

09/15/2011, 04:12 AM
They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them. I'm always amazed at how considerate and concerned they are for my well-being. Their advice is always wonderful and completely unbiased. I love that they never cancel their appointments last minute here. I can always count on them to be there for me.
Ashley H. on Wellness

9 years ago

09/14/2011, 14:18 PM
I didn't wait long at all. My appointment started on time, and the wait was much shorter than other offices I have been to. I was very satisfied with my visit. They were helpful and I left feeling encouraged. I've been to some chiropractors that had really cold hands which made my adjustments very uncomfortable, but this one didn't. I was very relieved. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen. They always return my phone calls quickly. I always know that I'll get a prompt answer to my question.
Bill on Wellness

9 years ago

07/03/2011, 15:31 PM
At some of the other places I've been to, the chiropractor had super cold hands, so I was a little nervous I would have to deal with that here, but I didn't at all. I was more comfortable than I've ever been anywhere else. I didn't experience any unnecessary pain during my visit, and I was amazed at how much better I felt after I left. They've stayed open past their closing times many times when I've needed help. They've never turned me away when I've needed them. Their office was the absolute perfect temperature. It was so nice to be able to get out of the weather outside and sit in a relaxing, comfortable office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.