This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
101 Corporate Pkwy, Aiken, SC, 29803, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
Absolutely awful place. Specifically Tony the night desk guy who closes the pool 15 to 20 minutes early and simply tells you to get out. Awful, awful.....stay away
I enjoy working out. Zumba is excellent there. I love the zumba teacher.
Business response:
We love reviews like this! Glad to hear you're enjoying your Zumba classes! We'll see you at your next workout.
Avoid at all costs. The people that sell memberships here are the worst and will bully and deceive you. These are some of the rudest and manipulative people I have ever met. They have no decency and only care about taking your money. Find another gym.
Business response:
Hello Michael, we are sorry to hear you feel this way. We put our members above all and hope you'll give us another chance to show you why we're the gym for you
We all know our health is important, but through the staff at Gold's Gym I have also learned the importance of accountability, connections, friendships and family. I strongly encourage you to become a part of the classes that they offer and to do them consistently.
The tanning rooms are ridiculously disgusting. From the walls to the floors. The beds aren't ever clean. I cannot wait for my membership contract to be over. I came from planet fitness (which is spotless) to here for the Zumba classes, and they're awesome. I've complained several times. No one seems to care. Maybe this will get their attention. I hate having to go tan elsewhere when I pay so much here.
Business response:
Hello Emma, we take hygiene very seriously at Gold's Gym Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will ensure the situation is fixed.
I enjoyed the gym itself, however I have never had such difficulty canceling a gym membership, and I've been with several gyms due to moving often. It is ridiculous the hoops you have to jump through to cancel. I will never in my life ever recommend anyone to golds simply because of how difficult it was to cancel our accounts. Once you become a member of golds you are stuck paying for longer than the point you are ready to stop.
Business response:
Hello Shawn, We regret to hear you are canceling. Please send us a direct message with your information and we will have a member of our staff reach out.
Gold's Gym has a 3.8 star rating with 898 reviews.
Gold's Gym is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com