Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Petra Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
176 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bellflower, CA 90706

15740 Lakewood Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

(562) 920-2600

https://www.petraautola.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1400 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 218-5425
5.0
(32) · Used Car Dealers

2720 River Ave # 102

(626) 280-0488
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

517 N Mountain Ave

(949) 599-6277
5.0
(10) · Automotive

629 S Atlantic Blvd

(323) 780-0900
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7210 Fenwick Ln

(714) 488-0506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

320 N Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 379-2771
About

Petra Auto Sales used car dealer in the city of Bellflower. We have been in business for 12 years. We specialize in Japanese cars Honda, Toyota, Lexus, Acura, Nissan, Mitsubishi and all kind of trucks and SUVs. We specialize in finance people with bad credit, bankruptcy, repo, no credit, first time buyer, Mexican ID, international license O.A.C O.A.D. Come take a look and test drive our wide selection of cars. Please visit us at www.petraautola.com ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
176 reviews
5138
  
412
  
36
  
28
  
112
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Murad Z. review for Golden Petra Auto Sales
Murad Z. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 03:20 AM
I recomend this dealer to every one. good cars , good deales , good customer service ask for the maneager Eric and he will be more than happy to help you with all your questions. thank you Eric and thank you Petra Auto Sale
maged21 review for Golden Petra Auto Sales
maged21 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 18:54 PM
I received excellent customer service while looking for a my car. We've had a Honda accord for 3 + years now and are on our toyota solara, We had been talking to different dealers and Eric was able to beat their quotes and get us in and out in a quick timeframe. He provided excellent service to my wife while I finished my work day and went over everything with me when I arrived. The process was smooth and easy and his follow up after the sale was excellent. Thank you Eric
candicelopez review for Golden Petra Auto Sales
candicelopez on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 06:43 AM
I went to this dealership because their prices are very competitive. I decided on a Lexus RX 300, and negotiated the price with the manager.This is the first time I have bought a used car and Eric was honest, friendly and no pressure.He took excellent care of me from the time I stepped on to the lot.I found the dealership to be very friendly and flexible. Petra Auto Sales is my first, and only option (as well as all my friends and family) for buying a vehicle. I seriously couldn't thank them enough for what they pulled off to help me out.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
amerhej review for Golden Petra Auto Sales
amerhej on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 16:04 PM
I recently bought a used van from Petra and the service was great. Very professional and honest and friendly. Eric the owner helped us personally and it was an overall pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend them
jemyking review for Golden Petra Auto Sales
jemyking on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/12/2013, 16:12 PM
jemyking review for Golden Petra Auto Sales
jemyking on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/12/2013, 11:35 AM
Been to all dealers on Lakewood blvd in bellflower, PETRA very good customer service great cars for the road bought one for me and 6 month later one for my daughter ask for Eric or Sherif good guys.. Had no problem with the cars they sells a good cars..
sweetluna review for Golden Petra Auto Sales
sweetluna on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/12/2013, 11:32 AM
I bought a used honda from them and it was running good and had a warranty on it and right after the warranty is over check engine came on and i called them and they were very HELPFUL even when the warranty is over they fixed it for me and no problem since then and most of my family go there now THANK U :)) RECOMMENDED...
richy789 review for Golden Petra Auto Sales
richy789 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/12/2013, 11:10 AM
Thank u petra u helped me out good service good cars, i have no problem what so ever for sure will recommend to my friends :)
jesusgonzales review for Golden Petra Auto Sales
jesusgonzales on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/12/2013, 00:41 AM
If you looking for used car GO TO PETRA. Good selection nice cars. Bought one for my wife and we are happy with it..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.