Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gold Nails & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Hair Salons|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

9149 Taft St, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(954) 430-8804

http://verifymywhois.com/aplus_v1.html

Open now:9:30 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

3570 Mystic Pointe Dr

(305) 466-0600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarana Indranee Minick review for Gold Nails & Spa
Sarana Indranee Minick on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 02:18 AM
Sarana Indranee Minick review for Gold Nails & Spa
Sarana Indranee Minick on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 00:22 AM
Candy Pham review for Gold Nails & Spa
Candy Pham on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 07:51 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Val l. review for Gold Nails & Spa
Val l. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/17/2011, 01:17 AM
Sexy place I came here a few times to get a pedicure and loved it. The service was very friendly and i will come again when i am around.
L M. review for Gold Nails & Spa
L M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/20/2008, 04:55 AM
Excellent Pedicures!!! Only place that does a pedicure that lasts for 3-4 weeks without chipping! They are very thorough. Male pedicurists give good foot massages :)
Yvette D. review for Gold Nails & Spa
Yvette D. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/30/2005, 02:03 AM
INSIDER PAGES RIPPED ME OFF! WON'T PAY WHATS OWED TO ME! INSIDER PAGES RIPPED ME OFF! WON'T PAY WHATS OWED TO ME!My own nails are so super short, a lot of different people have tried to put acrylic nails on me to fall off within a couple of days. This young lady did such a great job, they still haven't come off!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.