Logo White
Watch Demo

Gold Nails & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Beauty|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

9149 Taft St, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(954) 430-8804

http://hairbydenise.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarana Indranee Minick on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2014, 02:18 AM
Candy Pham on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2014, 07:51 AM
Val l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2011, 01:17 AM
Sexy place
I came here a few times to get a pedicure and loved it. The service was very friendly and i will come again when i am around.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
L M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/20/2008, 04:55 AM
Excellent Pedicures!!!
Only place that does a pedicure that lasts for 3-4 weeks without chipping! They are very thorough. Male pedicurists give good foot massages :)
Yvette D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/30/2005, 02:03 AM
INSIDER PAGES RIPPED ME OFF! WON'T PAY WHATS OWED TO ME!
INSIDER PAGES RIPPED ME OFF! WON'T PAY WHATS OWED TO ME!My own nails are so super short, a lot of different people have tried to put acrylic nails on me to fall off within a couple of days. This young lady did such a great job, they still haven't come off!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.