Logo White
Watch Demo

Gold Medal Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
183 reviews
|Wellness|Bel Air, MD 21014

407 E Churchville Rd, Ste 102, Bel Air, MD 21014

(410) 638-5525

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

3 Convenient Office Locations: Bel Air: 407 E. Churchville Road #102 Bel Air, MD 21014 #410-638-5525 Perry Hall: 8640 Ridgely's Choice Drive #L1 Perry Hall, MD 21236 #410-529-0989 Inside Brick Bodies Health Club: 9634 Belair Road Perry Hall, MD 21236 #410-529-0989

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
183 reviews
5168
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews5.0Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emilie Josephine on Facebook

16 days ago

11/21/2019, 01:39 AM
Really like this place. All of the PTs were professional and friendly (some quite funny), and all worked toward getting me mended. Aides were helpful, ambitious and nice young people.
Rick Reid on Facebook

2 months ago

10/18/2019, 01:41 AM
Great PT. Everyone was professional and polite. The aids were very helpful. Great atmosphere for rehab.
Pat McCartin Sibiski on Facebook

2 months ago

10/15/2019, 07:05 AM
I am currently going to PT for Reverse Shoulder Replacement. I’ve been working with Chad, Jeremy, Tim and Joe. They are all really good, pRofessional, caring,and compassionate. I’ve been going to Gold Medal since 2010 when the need arises. The entire staff are very friendly and helpful. Thank you all.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Mimi Murray on Facebook

2 months ago

10/13/2019, 04:04 AM
Best of Harford!!
Everyone loves the Private rooms with doors! All staff are friendly n professional! Office is very clean n love the music n young vibe!
Janice Hall Durham on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 09:39 AM
I highly recommend GMPT, 100% professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, patient, empathetic and personable. Tough act to follow, I won’t go anywhere else! Hippa compliant with privacy- love this!!!! Not in a big room with lots of ppl exposed to your personal business. Again, I cannot say enough positive things about this place. They’re a blessing.
Lisa Deel Jirsa on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 01:21 AM
excellent PT provider - great staff
Amy Glorioso Rynes on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 18:55 PM
Very caring therapist, I had a good experience there. The administrative staff and PT staff were all very knowledgeable and helpful.
Brooke Foskey on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 15:03 PM
The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. My first visit was today, and Richard really took the time explaining things to me, answering my questions, and showing me how to maneuver stairs more safely and efficiently. I felt so much less anxious leaving that office than when I went in. Thank you all very much!
Helen Zimmer Wassin on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 18:19 PM
I had a wonderful experience at Gold Medal Physical Theray, Perry Hall. The staff is great. They are professional, caring and friendly. I highly recommend this facility.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.