Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gold Medal Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
243 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Bel Air, MD 21014

407 E Churchville Rd, Ste 102, Bel Air, MD 21014

(410) 638-5525

https://www.goldmedalpt.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

774 Christiana Rd

(302) 368-4841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Physical Therapy

3901 National Dr Suite #100

(301) 960-5699

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

275 West St

(410) 295-0001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

6945 Oakland Mills Road

(410) 309-6570
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1400 Coppermine Terrace

(443) 279-1777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

110 Eisenhower Dr # E

(717) 646-8104

1 person is looking at this business

About

3 Convenient Office Locations: Bel Air: 407 E. Churchville Road #102 Bel Air, MD 21014 #410-638-5525 Perry Hall: 8640 Ridgely's Choice Drive #L1 Perry Hall, MD 21236 #410-529-0989 Inside Brick Bodies Health Club: 9634 Belair Road Perry Hall, MD 21236 #410-529-0989

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
243 reviews
5210
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Ford review for Gold Medal Physical Therapy
Brenda Ford on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2021, 01:27 AM
I Recommend do not give up because the pain is so bad keep pushing through because the therapist there are great I had Kyle, Tim and Jen, some days I just wanted to quit but they kept pushing me through I’m so glad they did because I am a lot less pain today! I went to Bel Air!
Business Response:

Thank you Brenda for kind words! We are so glad we could help you get out of pain! ❤

Bivek Bajracharya review for Gold Medal Physical Therapy
Bivek Bajracharya on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2021, 00:37 AM
Great place for physical therapy, great service. PTs are awesome and experienced. Highly recommended for treatment
Kathleen Schmidt review for Gold Medal Physical Therapy
Kathleen Schmidt on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2021, 10:48 AM
I have been going to Perry Hall Gold Medal Physical Therapy several weeks for multiple breaks in my leg. I was making progress from day one. However this Monday I had a set back and went into the office in tears, the tears did not last long. Brian greeted me with his great smile and showed his concern. Kyle was the Therapist working on me, he immediately started to build up my confidence while working on my leg. When I left Kyle, Chad, Brian and Danan had me laughing and feeling physically better. A big Thank you to Kyle, Chad and the Staff. PS. as I was getting into the car I saw Paige with her great smile. THANKS Kathy S.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Elizabeth Weber Grupp review for Gold Medal Physical Therapy
Elizabeth Weber Grupp on Facebook

7 months ago

03/03/2021, 11:36 AM
I’ve been to a few different PTs and this place blows them away. Great individual service and awesome knowledge and understanding. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much ❤️ for sharing Elizabeth!

Timothy Russell review for Gold Medal Physical Therapy
Timothy Russell on Foursquare

8 months ago

02/21/2021, 08:17 AM
Professional treatment by skilled therapists. One on one treatment in private rooms.
Felicia Elizabeth review for Gold Medal Physical Therapy
Felicia Elizabeth on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2021, 01:49 AM
Everyone is friendly and have a lot of knowledge and they are flexible and work with you
Amanda Thomas review for Gold Medal Physical Therapy
Amanda Thomas on Facebook

10 months ago

12/11/2020, 11:12 AM
Friendly staff, warm and inviting place, and you are sure to walk out in better shape! They helped me after a car accident and I have been moving and grooving every since. Thanks Gold Medal!
Business Response:

So glad you got your groove back Amanda! We loved having you in the clinic 😊

Nicole Russell review for Gold Medal Physical Therapy
Nicole Russell on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 01:45 AM
I have complex medical issues and have nothing but great things to say about the therapists, assistants, and other support staff! Everyone is caring and helpful!
Ellen Marie Dumer review for Gold Medal Physical Therapy
Ellen Marie Dumer on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2020, 05:57 AM
Best physical therapy I've been to! Private rooms, friendly and skillful staff that make sure you feel comfortable and are getting the best experience. Congrats on running a practice that obviously is there to serve others.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.