Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gold Ducat Kennels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Consumer Services|Leander, TX 78641

4205 Arthur Cir, Leander, TX 78641

(512) 260-7760

https://www.goldducatkennels.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Local Services

711 Horizon Trail

(512) 259-6927
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

8708 S Congress Ave

(512) 291-8866
5.0
(2) · Local Services

15308 Ginger St

(512) 990-7640
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

4917 S Congress Ave

(512) 447-3762
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

956 W Hwy 190

(254) 290-1766
5.0
(3) · Knife Sharpening

203 Cherry Laurel Dr

(337) 224-0519
About

Climate controlled indoor/outdoor kennels Lots of windows/natural light Unlimited play yard time Long, off-leash, supervised romps in the woods each am and pm 2 walks and play time are included in the per night rate 8 fenced acres with constant supervision Doggie Day Care Dog jogger time available for high energy dogs Extra walks in the woods available Agility training available Long term care available Isle of Dogs products used exclusively in grooming Owners live on the property Rainwater collection, recycling and all paper products used are biodegradable and compostable Newsletters and articles on the latest vaccination protocols, spay/neuter research, and feeding practices Dedicated and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
522
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Gold Ducat Kennels
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 09:56 AM
I love it when the dogs kiss each other.
Anonymous review for Gold Ducat Kennels
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 08:02 AM
Pixel (black and white dog pictured below) didn't like to stay with the group on our walks and preferred to wander on her own in the woods. It was a little scary in the evening when everyone would come in and there was still no Pixel. Finally I called her name and told her if she didn't get to the building right away she was going to have to spend the whole weekend in the play yard instead of going for walks with the other dogs. She was at the building immediately. The group of dogs in the other photo are checking out our neighbor's 8 foot high back fence.
Anonymous review for Gold Ducat Kennels
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 03:13 AM
I don’t have photos to document it, but Cisco and Lucy were really cute the last time they were here. They each got two small chew sticks during nap time and they each made sure they had a paw on one of the sticks and their other paw held the stick they were chewing on. They were pretty determined not to let the “sibling” get an “extra” chewy via “stealing” from each other.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Gold Ducat Kennels
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 05:56 AM
I've noticed hairy dogs (in this case lagotti and porties) like to stick together. I think they are all on a secret burr quest, i.e., how many burrs can they "collect" at one time.
Anonymous review for Gold Ducat Kennels
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 04:49 AM
The chase begins! Meg likes to start it but Lulu and Chewie like to finish it.
Anonymous review for Gold Ducat Kennels
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 02:26 AM
Spending Saturday night with 20 of my closest friends. Can't think of a better way to spend it.
Anonymous review for Gold Ducat Kennels
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:34 AM
Jack (on the left) accidentally bumped Trixie (on the right) and upset her. He then apologized and actually kissed her on the cheek and made it all better. Of course, he then ruined it all later that evening by trying to make Milo (not pictured) his girlfriend.
Anonymous review for Gold Ducat Kennels
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 07:21 AM
Not sure why the quality of my last photos was so poor so I'm making up for it by posting even more iPhone photos which I'm sure are far superior to the last set of photos. And for some reason we actually have more guests post holiday than we did during the holiday. Everyone is very well-behaved though!
Anonymous review for Gold Ducat Kennels
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 07:58 AM
Another great holiday group! Everyone gets along, likes tennis balls and runs together. Nestle is acting like a puppy again. He ran so much this morning he came back and ate two breakfasts! Even the newbie Spinone is fitting in.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.