Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Goblin Custom Cycle

4.8

About this business

Location details

6708 N Ridge Rd W, Geneva, OH, 44041, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.862 reviews
Select a rating
Jeremy Maze's profile image
Jeremy Maze 
5 years ago

Great group of folks. Ready to help no matter the situation. 

James Day's profile image
James Day 
6 years ago

That's Dwayne and your guy's I won't take my bike anywhere else 

Craig Day's profile image
Craig Day 
6 years ago

Thank you Darlene and Goblin for fast turn around on new tire install and having the brake pads. Oh and my wife's tank top!! 

Joyce Bosworth's profile image
Joyce Bosworth 
7 years ago

It's awesome ... especially that girl at the lake !!! 

Brandi Braun's profile image
Brandi Braun 
7 years ago
Kim Thompson's profile image
Kim Thompson 
7 years ago

First time at Goblin cycle was thunder on the Strip 2016. Nice shop very very nice staff. Got some really good deals on long sleeve T-shirts. Love Goblin Cycles 

Linda Mason's profile image
Linda Mason 
7 years ago

Top quality! A little bit of an attitude with the women, but I'm sure it was a long weekend! 

James Lynch's profile image
James Lynch 
7 years ago
Billy Ray Owens Jr's profile image
Billy Ray Owens Jr 
8 years ago

This place is very helpful not only for motorcycles but for ATV parts also they bend over backwards to try and help you get whatever you have running again for a very reasonable price I recommend goblin to everyone 

Frequently asked questions about Goblin Custom Cycle

How is Goblin Custom Cycle rated?

Goblin Custom Cycle has a 4.8 star rating with 62 reviews. 

When is Goblin Custom Cycle open?

Goblin Custom Cycle is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com