Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Go Green Cleaning Experts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
27 reviews
|Home Organization|West Chester, PA 19382 United States

116 W Miner St, #3F, West Chester, PA 19382 United States

(610) 800-6901

https://www.gogreencleaningexperts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(497) · Pressure Washers

320 E Collings Dr

(609) 929-5812
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

201 Jacqueline Dr

(610) 692-7700
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

2111 Ogletown Rd

(302) 562-6183
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

3945 Frankford Ave

(856) 986-5655
5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

10840 Lockart Ct

(215) 677-7107
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2221 E Clearfield St

(215) 592-0812
About

High quality services cleaning 700-20,000 sq ft homes and offices. Cleaning is of the highest standard with our Skilled and experienced workers. Insured and Bonded.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
27 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Suzanne Felman review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Suzanne Felman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 07:42 AM
Donna and her crew do an excellent job cleaning my home. It's always wonderful to come home to a clean fresh smelling house. They are priced very fairly too. I highly recommend them.
Bob Butera review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Bob Butera on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 05:46 AM
We support and practice Green Living as much as possible. Using Go Green Cleaners was a great match. We highly recommend them this team!
Sally Hennessy review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Sally Hennessy on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2017, 05:24 AM
Purchased 2 coupons from Living Social for this company after verifying that they do service my area and then when trying to actually book service was told that they do NOT. Both company's blamed each other for the mistake so now I'm stuck with only "deal bucks" from Living Social as a refund. Shame on both companies for completely colluding to defraud customers!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kate Bird review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Kate Bird on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:11 AM
Go green came to do a full house clean yesterday, and it looks Fantastic!! They showed up on time, finished the job in the allotted time, and did a great job! My mother who is known to clean up after cleaners was blown away by the job they did! I will definitely be using them for any future cleaning needs. Thank you!
Renee Yarosz review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Renee Yarosz on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2016, 05:37 AM
Donna and her team were a pleasure to work with. They were punctual, courteous, respectful and did a great job. My house was sparkling!! I would (and have) recommend Go Green Cleaning Experts! Thank-you Donna, Donna and Kathy for making my house look like new again!!
Cheryl Baker Mathes review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Cheryl Baker Mathes on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2016, 09:05 AM
This is the best cleaning company I have ever hired. They cleaned my home after I moved out and before closing. It was so professionally done that it looked like a newly constructed home. The appliances in the kitchen especially sparkled. It is an added plus that the cleaning products used are not chemically harmful. I highly recommend this company!
Brandon Martin review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Brandon Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2016, 02:39 AM
Best cleaning company in the area. Professional and friendly cleaners. Very trustworthy, as I leave a key for them when I'm not home and at work. As a bachelor I have a very busy lifestyle, and not able to clean my space as its not my favorite thing to do lol and don't have the time. I would highly recommend Go Green Cleaning Experts if you need a reliable and thorough cleaning service.
Jessica Hoban review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Jessica Hoban on Facebook

7 years ago

05/17/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Joseph L. Venuto II review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Joseph L. Venuto II on Facebook

7 years ago

05/05/2016, 08:39 AM
this is a great company....excellent company..and love the green products.........easy to deal with......never a bad day
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.