Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Go Green Cleaning Experts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
27 reviews
|Home Organization|West Chester, PA 19382 United States

116 W Miner St, #3F, West Chester, PA 19382 United States

(610) 800-6901

https://www.gogreencleaningexperts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

201 Jacqueline Dr

(610) 692-7700
5.0
(497) · Pressure Washers

320 E Collings Dr

(609) 929-5812
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

2111 Ogletown Rd

(302) 562-6183
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2221 E Clearfield St

(215) 592-0812
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7 Locust St

(610) 325-3331
5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

10840 Lockart Ct

(215) 677-7107
About

High quality services cleaning 700-20,000 sq ft homes and offices. Cleaning is of the highest standard with our Skilled and experienced workers. Insured and Bonded.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
27 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christian Shane Dougherty review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Christian Shane Dougherty on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:33 AM
Very professional and detailed - it's a pleasure doing business with Donna and her team of experts. 5 star service!
Roger Williams review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Roger Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 02:40 AM
Professional cleaning service and great place to work! Good environment and fun team!
Leah Hoopes review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Leah Hoopes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 14:54 PM
This company does a fantastic job and is very honest and reliable. They have cleaned multiple properties of ours and are always professional and kind.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Joseph V Mottola IV review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Joseph V Mottola IV on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 07:34 AM
Donna and her team are true professionals. I am very pleased with the level of service they provide, the fact they only use Green friendly products is a big PLUS due to our 2 Beagles as well as when we have our Grandson stay with us. Big Shout out to Donna Dougherty.
Shauna Penrose review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Shauna Penrose on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 07:17 AM
Great job ladies! Thank you!
Jessica Sanford-McBride review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Jessica Sanford-McBride on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2018, 04:13 AM
We just started a family and realized we want to spend every moment with our little guy and not spend it cleaning our home. I spoke to LaVern to get a quote. She was very thorough, professional and enjoyable to talk to. She followed up regarding the day and time. The team was right on time on cleaning day. We came home after the team left to an incredibly clean home. Everything looked perfect- clean, smelled fresh and I love how they folded certain blankets and arranged pillows. We look forward to Donna’s team cleaning our home every month!
Megan Marts review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Megan Marts on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 04:45 AM
Donna and her crew did an excellent job cleaning my house today! I highly recommend them!!! Thank you so much! It feels so good to have clean fresh smelling house and with no harmful chemicals!
Kimberly Tinari review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Kimberly Tinari on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 04:13 AM
Excellent!! Very happy with the service and will continue to use them. Recommend highly!!
Rachel Tisera review for Go Green Cleaning Experts
Rachel Tisera on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 03:45 AM
Very detailed cleaning and thorough service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.