Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Go Be Social Media

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Marketing|Agoura Hills, CA 91301

28914 Roadside Dr #204, Suite 204, Agoura Hills, CA 91301

(888) 603-5528

https://www.gobesocialmedia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Advertising

355 N Lantana St

(805) 407-3996
5.0
(1) · Marketing

925 Manhattan Ave

(424) 262-6131
5.0
(1) · Marketing

10100 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 772-2246
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

531 Main St #100

(310) 333-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marketing

221 W Alameda Ave #204

(818) 845-0011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marketing

1010

(844) 993-6333

2 people are looking at this business

About

Go Be Social Media is a Los Angeles based social media company that provides web consulting & online presence evaluations, creates social media strategies & runs campaigns for small & mid-size companies in Los Angeles and the surrounding areas. Plus we have fun doing it. We also have a National Product division that manages national brand accounts. Please give us a call. We want to make your business more social!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Morman review for Go Be Social Media
Steve Morman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 04:01 AM
Jennifer, and the rest of the team at Go Be Social Media are great at what they do, and extremely professional. I highly recommend their services!
Anthony Gaffney review for Go Be Social Media
Anthony Gaffney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 05:37 AM
Awesome team! They had some great ideas for my campaign and I would love to work with them again in the future.
Erin Meyer review for Go Be Social Media
Erin Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:46 AM
If you’re looking for social media for your business, Go Be Social Media is It. Awesome team, it doesn’t get better!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kathy Plotke Meyer review for Go Be Social Media
Kathy Plotke Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 06:50 AM
Love the Go Be Social team, very creative in all aspects of social media. I highly recommend working with them!
Cheryl Staton review for Go Be Social Media
Cheryl Staton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 02:02 AM
Great ideas and fun working with Cyd who really has a handle on what’s trending with social media. Will be doing more work with this firm going forward!
April Wheeler review for Go Be Social Media
April Wheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 02:40 AM
Best team ever. Came up with amazing ideas. Very responsive - which is important.
Lisa Phillips review for Go Be Social Media
Lisa Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 07:46 AM
Jennifer and her team at GBSM made an overwhelming task effortless! She accommodated all of my particular quirks and needs to launch our brand on social! Having her perspective has been invaluable!
Dawn McCarthy review for Go Be Social Media
Dawn McCarthy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 03:27 AM
I had the pleasure of working with Go Be Social Media, and was so pleased with their professionalism, knowledge and making time for me since I was just getting into the social media game. Everyone on the team is friendly, and they truly helped kickstart my social media!
Jennifer Masterson review for Go Be Social Media
Jennifer Masterson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2015, 08:11 AM
Great content advisors! Awesome team to work with!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.