Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

GNA Auto Service

Claimed
5.0
64 reviews
|Auto Repair|Delray Beach, FL 33483 United States

3025 N Old Dixie Hwy, Unit 13, Delray Beach, FL 33483 United States

(561) 501-6905

https://www.gnaautoservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

7160 NW 5th Pl # F

(305) 757-5526
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(57) · Auto Repair

1392 N Killian Dr #5

(561) 855-4688
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8810 NW 24th Ter

(305) 597-9166
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
About

We provide quality service and repair at affordable prices.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Igor Michel review for GNA Auto Service
Igor Michel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 03:58 AM
Anthony knows cars and how to fix them! He is fair and honest .
Greta Margaux review for GNA Auto Service
Greta Margaux on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:29 AM
Honest,fast and great prices
Brian Peralta review for GNA Auto Service
Brian Peralta on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 01:16 AM
Great service. Took my car in to get it lowered and to swap tires onto a new set of wheels and I am more than happy with the result. No issues whatsoever, done quickly, and awesome communication along the way. Thanks to Anthony for the awesome price and huge thanks to Aje for his great work on the car!! Highly recommended.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Marylou Granieri Peluso review for GNA Auto Service
Marylou Granieri Peluso on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 08:11 AM
Best mechanic I ever had. Work is done quickly & efficient & the price is right. Go check it out & see for yourself.
Gail Beard review for GNA Auto Service
Gail Beard on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 04:20 AM
Anthony is not only a long time part of my family and a wonderful person. But he is an absolutely great mechanic. He is fair, honest and does great work. I would recommend him to anyone I know!!
Jessica Aldeguer Tavara review for GNA Auto Service
Jessica Aldeguer Tavara on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2016, 05:11 AM
Best mechanic that I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Anthony is very professional and informative. He did a full inspection of my car and taught me all these different things I never knew about my car. His prices are very reasonable and his services were timely. I would definitely recommend coming here!
561 R. review for GNA Auto Service
561 R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 04:14 AM
Awesome service, awesome staff and awesome pricing. It is so difficult to find a repair store with quality and integrity as this one. Other mechanic stores are all so shady and a lot of them act like they know what they are doing. The crew here DO KNOW what they are doing and WILL fix your issues. Thank you GNA for all your incredible work and customer service
Matthew Nardi review for GNA Auto Service
Matthew Nardi on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 08:12 AM
Kathleena N Alex review for GNA Auto Service
Kathleena N Alex on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 06:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.