Logo White
Watch Demo

Glow Salon and Spa

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Beauty|Lexington, SC 29072

606 Northwood Rd, Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 356-4569

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair, manicure, pedicure, massage, facial, wax/sugaring, microdermabrasion and makeup services. We are closed on Mondays and the last Saturday of the month.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
570
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerri Martin on Facebook

17 days ago

11/21/2019, 00:12 AM
Enjoyed a wonderful massage by Brittney today! Very friendly staff!
Heather Lopez on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 16:13 PM
Last minute scheduled hair and makeup for my engagement pictures and they did an amazing job! I enjoyed the experience and I'll definitely be going back :)
Heather N Gonda on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 22:01 PM
Loved being able to get a quick referral for a hair salon by Audrey! Went to school with her and she’s always been super friendly, sweet and caring! She cut my toddler’s hair and was so gentle and quick but efficient! He didn’t even know he was getting his hair cut 😂🙈. If you want someone who will take care of you, Audrey is ya girl! ❤️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jill Cothran on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 03:05 AM
I am LOVING my new hair style from Audrey at Glow Salon and Spa! My stylist and I even created a name for my hair do!!! How much fun is that?!
Elizabeth Ellen on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 03:49 AM
The staff were all very pleasant. Very nice clean salon. Audrey was all that you expect in a stylist; Professional, caring, honest, courteous, thoughtful, she made you feel really good about your concerns and yourself. I found a new salon and a new stylist. 💯
Lea Pait Kittelmann on Facebook

8 months ago

04/11/2019, 08:31 AM
This place truly feels like a spa! Brittney G. was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and did so good with my daughter! Highly recommend her! Can't wait to go back!
Ashleigh Elizabeth VB on Facebook

9 months ago

03/17/2019, 11:55 AM
Went to see Maddie this past weekend & Brittany for a facial the prior week. Maddie did an amazing job with my hair, five star work. Brittany was super personable and first facial was awesome. I definitely found my go-to salon and spa in Lex!
Sarabeth Shipp on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2018, 04:15 AM
I love going here and Maddie always does a fantastic job on my hair!!
Rebecca Slevin on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 03:49 AM
Audrey is a fantastic stylist! She does an amazing job on my hair every visit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.