Logo White
Watch Demo

Glow Family Dental

Own this business?
4.9
56 reviews
|Dental|Duncanville, TX 75116

427 W Wheatland Rd, Duncanville, TX 75116

(972) 298-2027

https://www.glowfamilydental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

A Plus Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

2661 Midway Rd

(972) 380-4300

About

At our office, we place special focus on the needs of our patients. Our only goal is to make sure you leave our office happy and healthy. Every person that comes through our doors has specific dental needs, and our whole team is devoted to caring for those needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
56 reviews
548
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Foster Allen on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 01:28 AM
Dr. Martinez is a sweetheart, and his staff are the best (and sweet, too). Great people, great work, great experience❤️
Tom Shine on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 04:33 AM
Efficient, friendly practice with excellent patient care.
Business Response:

Thanks Tom! I like to think that's what differentiates us from other doctors.

Kimila Howard-Euristhe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 03:02 AM
Today was my first appointment and I must say this was the best dental experience I have had in a very long time. From the front staff to the x-ray tech to the cleaning and most of all the dentist themself. Excellent service all the way!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Helen Peden on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 04:22 AM
I have actually had very little contact with Dr. Martinez---mostly just see the girls who clean my
teeth. At the very end of the cleaning, he barely "sticks his head in" to say hello. When I was
in the office recently, I had been told that a medicine would be ordered for me ( before my visit)
but when I went to pick it up--there was no order for it ! I really like Karen and Lori, but they are
the only ones in the office that I feel acquainted with-- also, I was told that I have an infection in a tooth, but have not been told what to do about it.
Tanya D Hedrick on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 02:16 AM
LaWonda Williams-Bluitt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 01:38 AM
Great dentist, me and my husband love him, great change
Nicki Orta on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2015, 03:27 AM
Jasmine Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 03:14 AM
So, unlike most people I honestly LOVE going to the dentist!! Theresa is always warm, fun, and very thorough in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Martinez is new to the family, but he's no stranger and makes everyone feel welcomed!!! Love this place!!!!!
Charlotte Lowe Banks on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2014, 03:27 AM
Today was my first time meeting Dr. Martinez after being Dr. Malone's patient for several years. I was very pleased to meet Dr. Martinez. He's young, which means he can take care of my teeth for the rest of "my" life. LOL!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.