Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Global Heating & Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
101 reviews
|Home & Garden|Cleveland, OH 44110 United States

15125 Shore Acres Dr, Cleveland, OH 44110 United States

(216) 797-1230

https://goglobalhvac.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7277 Bessemer Ave

(216) 341-2900
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

5606 Allyn Rd

(330) 274-2095
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

25670 1st St

(440) 835-3311
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1032 Sycamore Ln

(330) 931-1554
5.0
(2) · Home Services

120 Eady Ct

(216) 696-8797
5.0
(2) · Utilities

3835 W 150th St

(216) 941-3900
About

There's a lot about indoor air quality that you might not know and certainly can't see. Up to 72 trillion microscopic irritants, or allergens, find their way into your home every day. They include dust, pollen, pet hair and dander, dust mites, mildew, lint, fungus, most tobacco smoke, cooking grease and bacteria. Many of these particles are so small that your nose and throat can't filter them out, and they can get deep into your lungs. Breathe easier with American Standard's AccuClean air filtration system -- it removes 99.98% of particles and allergens from the air in your home. AccuClean is 100 times more effective than conventional 1" throw-away filters and ionic room appliances. Choosing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
101 reviews
589
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Hector O. review for Global Heating & Cooling
Hector O. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 06:08 AM
Technicians were on time and courteous. Work was completed quickly and cleanly. Overall excellent experience .
Jennette W. review for Global Heating & Cooling
Jennette W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 04:24 AM
Very efficient. Knowledgeable about trade. Good follow-thru.
David M. review for Global Heating & Cooling
David M. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 17:41 PM
I initially had problems finding contractors to do the work I wanted. Global came right out in a timely manner and did a great job for me.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Louie W. review for Global Heating & Cooling
Louie W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 02:36 AM
Charles was great!!!! As were the rest of the crew. Friendly, knowledgeable and did excellent on making the installation very attractive. The project exceeded my expectations.
Kelley A. review for Global Heating & Cooling
Kelley A. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 01:40 AM
I am happy with my experience with Global.
Tysen B. review for Global Heating & Cooling
Tysen B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 12:18 PM
They came out the same day we made contact and Charles was extremely informative and honest. I ended up deciding to replace my AC unit and they came out the next day and got busy. In the process Charles noticed a major problem that was approaching with my furnace and explained a number of things to me about it and left the decision up to me with no added pressure. I finally decided to replace my furnace in the middle of my AC unit being installed and Charles and his amazing crew did not flinch they politely made the adjustments with the work and their schedule and had me together in no time. I was very pleased with their professionalism as well as their work ethic. Thanks Global Heating & Cooling!
Kelli W. review for Global Heating & Cooling
Kelli W. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 09:45 AM
I wanted an evaluation of my existing nearly 20 year old system. No repairs were necessary and the technician was very helpful in letting me know what to expect.
Kishor S. review for Global Heating & Cooling
Kishor S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 06:14 AM
Excellent Service.
Teresa S. review for Global Heating & Cooling
Teresa S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

08/04/2019, 02:40 AM
very nice service professional quick and efficient,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.