Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Global Facial Aesthetics Dntl.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|General Dentistry|River Forest, IL 60305 United States

404 Lathrop Ave, River Forest, IL 60305 United States

(708) 366-8909

https://www.gfalderdds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(267) · Dental

1011 State St

(630) 243-6600
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

605 E Algonquin Rd # 180

(847) 690-1810
5.0
(1446) · General Dentistry

80 W Hillcrest Blvd Suite 214

(847) 553-4935
5.0
(353) · Dental

420 E Church St

(815) 786-2146
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joan Filbin review for Global Facial Aesthetics Dntl.
Joan Filbin on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2021, 00:04 AM
He spent lots of time repairing my tooth. It looks terrific 👍
Linda Jenkins review for Global Facial Aesthetics Dntl.
Linda Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 00:07 AM
It's clean safe office friendly and caring they do discuss what needs to be done that gives you a chance to decide what you want when you can get started no pressure I love Global. been with them when they were at Rush Medical Center
Business Response:

Linda, we always enjoy your happy spark when we see you. Thanks for stars

Christine Frank review for Global Facial Aesthetics Dntl.
Christine Frank on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 00:01 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Gary Alder. My husband, son and I are all longstanding patients of his. He and his team are meticulous, compassionate and friendly. They have seen me through implants and veneers with the highest level of professional service. Dr. Alder stays current with developments in dental practice and employs cutting edge technology. The practice’s dental hygienist Kathy Rangel is superb. One special note - my son is an adult person with autism. Dr. Alder and Kathy are incredibly adept at making him comfortable while undergoing dental procedures. I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Alder and the Global Aesthetics team!
Business Response:

Chris, thanks for the kind accolades. You always brighten our day

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Doreen Murrieta Smith review for Global Facial Aesthetics Dntl.
Doreen Murrieta Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 07:32 AM
I would definitely recommend GFA..the whole team is welcoming.I felt like I knew them for years..this office provides excellent services. come in and see for yourself 😁
Nicole Roa Bernal review for Global Facial Aesthetics Dntl.
Nicole Roa Bernal on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 09:55 AM
Dr Alder is great and his staff is amazing!
Linda Jenkins review for Global Facial Aesthetics Dntl.
Linda Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 05:33 AM
I have known the girls that work there for many years and they are great and the doctor is amazing i lost them for a little while in a move but now we are back i am so excited
Kathy Ann Hahn review for Global Facial Aesthetics Dntl.
Kathy Ann Hahn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 10:10 AM
Raymond McPherson review for Global Facial Aesthetics Dntl.
Raymond McPherson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 02:28 AM
Alan Albro review for Global Facial Aesthetics Dntl.
Alan Albro on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 20:31 PM
I have been a patient of Doctor Alder for about a year and a half. He's an excellent dentist with an amiable personality and he has done some excellent work on me and also my wife. His staff are very friendly and helpful and I highly recommend this practice if you need a great dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.