Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Global Facial Aesthetics Dntl.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|General Dentistry|River Forest, IL 60305

404 Lathrop Ave, River Forest, IL 60305

(708) 366-8909

https://www.gfalderdds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(67) · General Dentistry

2S676 State Rt 59

(630) 393-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(319) · Dentists

3115 N Broadway St

(773) 270-5000
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

822 Merrillville Rd

(219) 663-4219
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joan Filbin on Facebook

    3 months ago

    01/26/2021, 00:04 AM
    He spent lots of time repairing my tooth. It looks terrific 👍
    Linda Jenkins on Facebook

    3 months ago

    01/22/2021, 00:07 AM
    It's clean safe office friendly and caring they do discuss what needs to be done that gives you a chance to decide what you want when you can get started no pressure I love Global. been with them when they were at Rush Medical Center
    Business Response:

    Linda, we always enjoy your happy spark when we see you. Thanks for stars

    Christine Frank on Facebook

    3 months ago

    01/22/2021, 00:01 AM
    I highly recommend Dr. Gary Alder. My husband, son and I are all longstanding patients of his. He and his team are meticulous, compassionate and friendly. They have seen me through implants and veneers with the highest level of professional service. Dr. Alder stays current with developments in dental practice and employs cutting edge technology. The practice’s dental hygienist Kathy Rangel is superb. One special note - my son is an adult person with autism. Dr. Alder and Kathy are incredibly adept at making him comfortable while undergoing dental procedures. I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Alder and the Global Aesthetics team!
    Business Response:

    Chris, thanks for the kind accolades. You always brighten our day

    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
    Doreen Murrieta Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/30/2019, 07:32 AM
    I would definitely recommend GFA..the whole team is welcoming.I felt like I knew them for years..this office provides excellent services. come in and see for yourself 😁
    Nicole Roa Bernal on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/09/2019, 09:55 AM
    Dr Alder is great and his staff is amazing!
    Linda Jenkins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/12/2017, 05:33 AM
    I have known the girls that work there for many years and they are great and the doctor is amazing i lost them for a little while in a move but now we are back i am so excited
    Kathy Ann Hahn on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/10/2017, 10:10 AM
    Raymond McPherson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/20/2017, 02:28 AM
    Alan Albro on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/17/2016, 20:31 PM
    I have been a patient of Doctor Alder for about a year and a half. He's an excellent dentist with an amiable personality and he has done some excellent work on me and also my wife. His staff are very friendly and helpful and I highly recommend this practice if you need a great dentist.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.