Logo White
Watch Demo

Global Air Conditioning, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Contractors|North Venice, FL 34275

144 Triple Diamond Blvd # B, Unit B, North Venice, FL 34275

(941) 488-7776

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

2 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

2 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in Indoor Air Quality Sales, Service and Maintenance. We service all makes and models of Air Conditioning/Heating equipment and Pool Heat Pumps

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
5101
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kacey Gaitan on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2019, 00:18 AM
Great communication with scheduling, on time, competitive prices, and Great service by everyone!!
Krista Knoff on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 05:28 AM
Our condo managers recommended Global when we were in a pinch. They came out immediately, estimate came in hundreds less than others, and the job was done quickly and fast. The owner even went out at 9PM at night to make sure our old system was not leaking on our paying guests. Great service, great folks at Global. You can use them with total confidence to get the job done right and not get overcharged. Thanks Kevin and crew.
Wayne Welsh on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 07:47 AM
Global Air Conditioning is honest and trustworthy. When another company insisted on replacing the unit, Global Air Conditioning had it fixed for under a couple hundred dollars. They are my AC company for life!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jesus Mayoral on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 04:54 AM
Enya Overholser on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 01:02 AM
My go to company when I have a A/C problem. Great staff. Always on time, reliable, and trustworthy.
Leah Hazelton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 06:17 AM
My air conditioning was not working this morning and I woke up in a panic trying to get it fixed before work. Everyone was so nice and helpful. The gentleman that came to my home on such short notice was fantastic. Very helpful, kind, and fair. Thank you.
Casey Renee Kozlowski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 08:51 AM
Kimberly Suite LeBlanc on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 05:23 AM
Thank you Global Air for your quick and awesome service! We just got power restored after Hurricane Irma and they were out in no time to help us with our AC. Top notch local family owned business... THANKS AGAIN!
Michael Michele Lamond on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 07:26 AM
'Shell here: Big thank you to Global Air Conditioning for being a great local business. Jeff helped us out 5 years ago when our unit was on it's last legs. It held long enough until we could get a new unit...never forgot his help. So, before the summer gets too hot, we signed up for their maintenance plan and they gave our unit and air handler a good cleaning! Corey was very professional and I appreciate how easy it was to set this up with Heather. Thanks guys!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.