Logo White
Watch Demo

Global Air Conditioning, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Contractors|North Venice, FL 34275

144 Triple Diamond Blvd # B, Unit B, North Venice, FL 34275

(941) 488-7776

http://globalairconditioning.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Temperature Service Co
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Bonnie Ln

(847) 640-0505
Hughes Air Conditioning & Heating Repair
5.0
(50) · Contractors

220 W 6th Ave

(480) 247-6927

5 people are looking at this business

Commercial Residential Specialists LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

10640 N 28th Dr Ste c205

(602) 973-4277
Maximum Cool of Florida
5.0
(45) · Contractors

1791 Blount Rd #605

(954) 943-9573

1 person is looking at this business

C2g Environmental
5.0
(4) · Contractors

165 Sherwood Ave a

(631) 414-7757
Royal Vent Cleaning
5.0
(20) · Contractors

Armour Street

(516) 986-8368

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in Indoor Air Quality Sales, Service and Maintenance. We service all makes and models of Air Conditioning/Heating equipment and Pool Heat Pumps

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Luetjen on Facebook

3 days ago

06/17/2019, 03:22 AM
Good prices and fast service.
Jessica Faett on Facebook

20 days ago

05/30/2019, 08:44 AM
We just had a new AC installed by them within the last month. Not only was everything done correctly and quickly, the staff was friendly and everyone was very nice throughout the whole process.
Kacey Gaitan on Facebook

4 months ago

02/19/2019, 00:18 AM
Great communication with scheduling, on time, competitive prices, and Great service by everyone!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Krista Knoff on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 05:28 AM
Our condo managers recommended Global when we were in a pinch. They came out immediately, estimate came in hundreds less than others, and the job was done quickly and fast. The owner even went out at 9PM at night to make sure our old system was not leaking on our paying guests. Great service, great folks at Global. You can use them with total confidence to get the job done right and not get overcharged. Thanks Kevin and crew.
Wayne Welsh on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 07:47 AM
Global Air Conditioning is honest and trustworthy. When another company insisted on replacing the unit, Global Air Conditioning had it fixed for under a couple hundred dollars. They are my AC company for life!
Jesus Mayoral on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 04:54 AM
Enya Overholser on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 01:02 AM
My go to company when I have a A/C problem. Great staff. Always on time, reliable, and trustworthy.
Leah Hazelton on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 06:17 AM
My air conditioning was not working this morning and I woke up in a panic trying to get it fixed before work. Everyone was so nice and helpful. The gentleman that came to my home on such short notice was fantastic. Very helpful, kind, and fair. Thank you.
Casey Renee Kozlowski on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2018, 08:51 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.