Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glitter and Gloss Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
112 reviews
|Nail Salons|Venice, FL 34285

523 S Tamiami Trail, Venice, FL 34285

(941) 484-9870

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

2038 43rd Ave W

(941) 704-2238

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Beauty

106 Live Oak St A

(941) 484-7500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Beauty

437 Cortez Rd west

(941) 567-6170

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Nail Salons

12691 McGregor Blvd #106

(239) 362-0253

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(35) · Nail Salons

41 S Palm Ave

(941) 417-0809
About

Manicure, Pedicure, Waxing, special organic gel, dipping power, liqid gel ,Pink and White, Gel or Shellac Polish and eyelash extentions , Eyelash and Eyebrow Tinting ,Bikini and Brazilia waxing .skincare in facial.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
112 reviews
576
  
48
  
36
  
23
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Traci Wynne review for Glitter and Gloss Salon
Traci Wynne on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 04:04 AM
michael and I came for the first time. excellent job. my feet and legs feel exhilarated and my toes look smashing
Leslie Merrithew review for Glitter and Gloss Salon
Leslie Merrithew on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:20 AM
Crystal Tanguay review for Glitter and Gloss Salon
Crystal Tanguay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:20 AM
I liked this place. We were here on Vacation visiting my Inlaws. Took my Mother-in-law out for a girls day, pedicure. The place was clean, pretty colors and nice crystal chandeliers. The staff was very nice and spoke English very well! We did the stone pedicure which was very enjoyable. Only reason I did not give this place a 5 star was because the woman that did mother-in-law's pedicure, ended up cutting her big toes, causing them to bleed and very painful for her! 2 weeks later and her toes still hurt and are infected.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Gina Schworm Hammond review for Glitter and Gloss Salon
Gina Schworm Hammond on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:20 AM
Joy Adcock review for Glitter and Gloss Salon
Joy Adcock on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 05:21 AM
Loved my first experience. And I will go back for a second.❤✌
Kristi Gerathy review for Glitter and Gloss Salon
Kristi Gerathy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 02:25 AM
Been getting my nails done by Sam for over 3 years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Clean environment with friendly people.
Winni Yednock review for Glitter and Gloss Salon
Winni Yednock on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:08 AM
Thank you, Teresa, Sam and David, for squeezing me in today. You always make me feel special and do an amazing job. I seriously would never go anywhere else! ❤️
Rita Pelletier Thornton review for Glitter and Gloss Salon
Rita Pelletier Thornton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 05:53 AM
Very good experience . Good pr
Debra Ann Bean review for Glitter and Gloss Salon
Debra Ann Bean on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 02:31 AM
Wonderful... staff great Clean and relaxing
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.