Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glenn David Littenberg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Pasadena, CA 91105 United States

630 S Raymond Ave, Ste 240Gastroenterology Associates, Pasadena, CA 91105 United States

(626) 449-9920

https://www.pasadenagastro.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

420 W Rowland St

(626) 331-6411
5.0
(7) · Internal Medicine

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
5.0
(6) · Gastroenterologist

8700 Beverly Blvd

(310) 423-6082
5.0
(11) · Internal Medicine

12665 Garden Grove Blvd Ste 503

(714) 530-3740
5.0
(1) · Doctors

175 W La Verne Ave

(909) 593-3388
About

Effective communication is essential to understand your needs and issues, help diagnose the problems, and to design an effective safe approach to testing and treatment. This can't be rushed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
593
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Galust Mardirussian review for Glenn David Littenberg
Galust Mardirussian on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 07:32 AM
Dr. Littenberg had clearly reviewed my condition prior to our meeting. He was courteous, pleasant, well-inofrmed, caring and thorough. He paid attention to what I had to say and provided convincing / complete answers to my questions. Following the two procedures / tests he recommended, he called in a timely fashion and explained the results carefully and patiently. Within a few minutes after the phone conversation, I received the written reports. A gratifying experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for kind words. We thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. It is so beneficial to others looking for the right GI doctor. We hope your experience with out doctors were all that you expected. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to care for all of your digestive needs. Have a great day.

Maryam saghatelian review for Glenn David Littenberg
Maryam saghatelian on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 07:05 AM
I had a hard time getting an appointment , I was scheduled a month later. Once I got in, the regustration was done smoothly and above all the Dr. Littenberg was extremely thorough.
Business Response:

Dear Maryam, We truly apologize that our time to schedule you in for an appointment was so long. We are happy to have seen you and hope to help you with your GI needs in any way we can!

Stephen review for Glenn David Littenberg
Stephen on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 04:21 AM
Dr. Littenberg is a fantastic listener and does not rush his patients. He is thoughtful, pragmatic and highly effective which are a few of the reasons he is in such high demand. I recommend Dr. Littenberg without reservation.
Business Response:

Thank you for kind words. We thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. It is so beneficial to others looking for the right GI doctor. We hope your experience with out doctors were all that you expected. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to care for all of your digestive needs. Have a great day.

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
John review for Glenn David Littenberg
John on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 05:10 AM
Dr Littenberg is the best. I've been seeing him for my Crohns condition for the last 15 years or so. During that time he continually impresses my with his expertise, knowledge, and compassionate nature. He is easy to talk to and takes the time to listen and explain my options. I never feel hesitant to ask him a question and he always has great advice. I couldn't be happier.
Anonymous review for Glenn David Littenberg
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 08:34 AM
I like that he's very detailed (all n notes go into his computer), asks lots of questions and listens! Great bedside manners. Comes highly recommended by my other doctors.
Marilynn Seif review for Glenn David Littenberg
Marilynn Seif on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 07:54 AM
'What can I say that I already haven't about Dr. Littenberg. My husband and I have been with Dr. Littenberg for 28 years and we have never known him to be anything but professional, compassionate, and caring. Oh I forgot to say extremely patient. He makes you feel like he's known you forever and I have to remember to call him Dr. Littenberg not Glenn although after all these years I don't think he would care.
Anonymous review for Glenn David Littenberg
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:30 AM
Generous with his time and knowledge. Willing to listen and propose alternatives. This is a dictor who spends time thinking through problems and trying to find appropriate treatment. He is also well-connected in the gastro area with access to trial medications. In addition, he's a nice guy with a photography hobby ??
Anonymous review for Glenn David Littenberg
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:26 AM
Dr. Littenberg is skilled, knowledgeable, physician with years of experience in his field. He is thorough, attentive, and compassionate. I highly recommend Dr. Littenberg.
Andrew J McElroy review for Glenn David Littenberg
Andrew J McElroy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 03:31 AM
Dr. Littenberg can save your life. He stopped cancer several times in my Dad ( as well as helping reverse the effects of nerve damage from neurotoxin exposure in Viet Nam) and had insisted I get a colonospopy and did find a polyp in a part of the colon where most " normal" doctors seldom bother looking. He is a genius in every way. He can make the scope do things no other doctor can to He is what every doctor should be and what every human should try to be. Trust your life to him... believe me
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.