Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glenn David Littenberg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Pasadena, CA 91105 United States

630 S Raymond Ave, Ste 240Gastroenterology Associates, Pasadena, CA 91105 United States

(626) 449-9920

https://www.pasadenagastro.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(11) · Internal Medicine

12665 Garden Grove Blvd Ste 503

(714) 530-3740
5.0
(1) · Doctors

175 W La Verne Ave

(909) 593-3388
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

420 W Rowland St

(626) 331-6411
5.0
(7) · Internal Medicine

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
5.0
(6) · Gastroenterologist

8700 Beverly Blvd

(310) 423-6082
About

Effective communication is essential to understand your needs and issues, help diagnose the problems, and to design an effective safe approach to testing and treatment. This can't be rushed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
593
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Glenn David Littenberg
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/17/2021, 19:21 PM
I hv been Drs Litterberg patient x many years A God send x many years. I am extremely happy with his care. The office staff is super nice n really follow up on your next appt.
C. Gomez review for Glenn David Littenberg
C. Gomez on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/09/2021, 11:18 AM
I wish he accepted medi-cal because I would go back to him in a heartbeat!! I used to see him when I was first diagnosed with UC but paid out of pocket because I did not have insurance. Dr Littenberg was a GODSEND for me. When I could qualify for medi-cal, sadly I could no longer see him. All GI Drs since then have not come close to him I give him 5 stars even though I am not his patient now. If you are able to go to him thank your lucky stars! He LISTENS to you! If I win the lottery I'm paying to see him.
Siobhan review for Glenn David Littenberg
Siobhan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 09:42 AM
Dr. Littenberg was the only doc (after 3 mis-diagnosis in the ER) to figure out that my gallbladder got clogged with “biliary sludge” that was treated with medication. Two years later I’m now off the medication and all is well with my gall bladder. I am eternally grateful to Dr. Littenberg and so is my friend who was also having gallbladder issues that were resolved without needing surgery. In a time where most doctors rush through an appointment and are quick to reach for the scalpel or refer you elsewhere, this man is creme de la creme!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Farida Rawji review for Glenn David Littenberg
Farida Rawji on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 02:37 AM
Dr Glenn D. Littenberg. He is an excellent dr, in the world for me, He gave me a new life to Live. He is God given Angel to me.
Maria review for Glenn David Littenberg
Maria on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 11:30 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Littenberg for about a month now. I find him to be a highly intelligent and dedicated professional. He pays close attention to all details. He is an excellent listener and he always gets back to you if you have any concerns. He is thoroughly knowledgeable in his field and I highly recommend him with no reservations.
Anonymous review for Glenn David Littenberg
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:55 AM
Very Humble Dr. Always willing t listen t His Patient and never rushing on his examination. Very pleased with Dr Littenberg.
Gloria review for Glenn David Littenberg
Gloria on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:54 AM
I was a new patient of Dr. Littenberg although I have heard of his name for years. He is both knowledgeable and experienced in his specialty and gave a detailed overview as to what might have caused my gastric issues. Unlike other offices, I was able to meet with Dr. Littenberg himself and not have to go through a nurse practitioner. That is well worth it to me!!
A satisfied patient review for Glenn David Littenberg
A satisfied patient on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 07:15 AM
I've had the opportunity in years past of visiting perhaps a dozen gastroenterologists (a dubious accomplishment), and Dr. Littenberg is BY FAR the most thorough, the most professional and the most adroit of them all. He gets five-plus stars from me!
Dan McElroy review for Glenn David Littenberg
Dan McElroy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 12:00 PM
Dr. Glenn Littenberg is the very best physician to see regarding gastrointestinal problems. He goes above and beyond what other Doctors do in his field. He listens to my concerns and genuinely cares about me. This is evident each time I visit him. His staff is the best and very kind. One word to describe Dr. Littenberg the best is compassionate. You will feel this the moment you meet him. Dan McElroy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.