Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glenn David Littenberg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Pasadena, CA 91105 United States

630 S Raymond Ave, Ste 240Gastroenterology Associates, Pasadena, CA 91105 United States

(626) 449-9920

https://www.pasadenagastro.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

420 W Rowland St

(626) 331-6411
5.0
(7) · Internal Medicine

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
5.0
(6) · Gastroenterologist

8700 Beverly Blvd

(310) 423-6082
5.0
(11) · Internal Medicine

12665 Garden Grove Blvd Ste 503

(714) 530-3740
5.0
(1) · Doctors

175 W La Verne Ave

(909) 593-3388
About

Effective communication is essential to understand your needs and issues, help diagnose the problems, and to design an effective safe approach to testing and treatment. This can't be rushed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
593
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Gerald Gaines review for Glenn David Littenberg
Gerald Gaines on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 06:36 AM
Would highly recommend him to any friends or relatives.
H. Tadeoss review for Glenn David Littenberg
H. Tadeoss on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 06:26 AM
Dr. Littenberg is one of the best doctors. He listens, he explains, he cares, he is calm, he is precise, he is knowledgable and spends time with his patients.
Marilyn "Lynne" Raggio review for Glenn David Littenberg
Marilyn "Lynne" Raggio on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 07:35 AM
I have recommended Dr. Littenberg to so many of my friends, he has taken care of me for over 30 years with great compassion and intellect. When you are plagued with IBS and other issues related if definitely affects your life, but he has always been there for me and I am most grateful. They have now come out with some products that are very helpful, I have been on Ortho Dophilus for months now and it has definitely improved my condition.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
ShahiraB review for Glenn David Littenberg
ShahiraB on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 10:16 AM
I have been his patient since 1979, he is so caring and competent. My whole family has been going to him for different issues. He practically saved my daughter’s life a few years ago where no other doctor would take her case. I will always recommend him to anyone who asks me for a gastroenterologist. I hope he never retires.
Carloe review for Glenn David Littenberg
Carloe on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 04:38 AM
A gastroentrology artist.
mary stark review for Glenn David Littenberg
mary stark on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:47 AM
My highest recommendation goes to this excellent doctor.
Laura Gilbert review for Glenn David Littenberg
Laura Gilbert on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:46 AM
After years of struggle, one visit with Dr. Littenberg was all I needed to know I have found the perfect doctor for me. He is a total caring professional and I can’t say enough good things about him and the staff.
Anonymous review for Glenn David Littenberg
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 07:30 AM
Dr. Littenberg is a great “old school” doctor. He really listens, is personable, educates, gives handouts, & you leave the office feeling better
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We hope you have a wonderful holiday and happy new year.

Anonymous review for Glenn David Littenberg
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/17/2017, 05:51 AM
Excellent in every way.
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind comment. The doctor takes pride in caring for each patient in the highest quality manner. We hope to see you soon. Good health to you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.