Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
65 reviews
|Automotive|Dallas, TX 75219

2621 Oak Lawn Ave, Dallas, TX 75219

(214) 522-5886

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Love's Custom Paint Specialties
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1600 Acoma Blvd W

(928) 680-1110

1 person is looking at this business

Jet's Cleanup Paint & Body Shop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2083 Cleveland Ave

(614) 299-4870

1 person is looking at this business

Samo's Autobody & Paint
5.0
(4) · Automotive

5800 Pico Blvd

(323) 634-0777

4 people are looking at this business

Steve's Auto Body
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1104 St Lawrence Ave

(608) 365-4694

3 people are looking at this business

Fabiolous Auto Body & Repair Center
5.0
(7) · Automotive

851 N Front St

(209) 427-2500

4 people are looking at this business

Dcr Systems
5.0
(10) · Automotive

8697 Tyler Blvd

(440) 205-9900

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal is to provide full service for all of your automotive needs. It is important for your vehicle to be safe for yourself and family. I also aim to be available to answer any questions you may have regarding your car. The only service that we do not offer is transmission work - but we can advise on some great shops in the Dallas area for that. Air Conditioning, brakes, electrical, tune ups, timing belts, body work, restorations, interior work,glass replacement

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
65 reviews
536
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews3.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Sims on Facebook

19 days ago

12/30/2019, 03:11 AM
Felipe and his team are thorough, fast and reasonably priced....they've done amazing work on my 1978 VW for the past 3 years and have always been very straight forward about it.
Vince Eakes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 08:17 AM
Got the job done right! Great price and customer service!
Jacob Andrew Frost on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 05:11 AM
Posting this to help balance out the review below that looks to be fake, seeing as the guy didn't have any specifics he could provide.
The motor on my driver's window went out and needed to be replaced, and the guys at Glass Cars got it fixed in a third of the time and for half of the price of what I was told it would be at the dealership! Don't trust the single facebook 1 star, trust the Yellow Pages 5 stars that they have; they deserve it. Great, fast, inexpensive, and reliable service was all I received.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ryan McConnell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 04:39 AM
Business Response:

Did we work on your vehicle?

Respond to negative reviews
Stephen H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/25/2012, 08:24 AM
Glass Cars has been in business since 1970. They have been doing both our car and our truck mechanical and body work perfectly for many years. The owner is honest. The people that work there are professional and always polite.
sally a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/18/2012, 09:34 AM
best repair shop – I had a wiring mess with my 1969 VW bettle that several
places tried to repair with no luck. I took my car to Glass Cars and Jim knew right where the problem was. In less than an hour it was fixed along with a bumper alginment. Everyone was so friendly. I'll be back with my Chevrolet truck next.
Sally
Al E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/21/2012, 07:06 AM
Best VW Repair in Town – Jim Glass and his folks at Glass Cars are the best VW repair guys around. I took my 08 Beetle in for a new headlight. Usual cost at the dealer is $200, Jim charged me $51. I have a 74 Karman Ghia that I bought new . Since it is the last one made I decided to keep it. Jim does all the routine maintenance at a very reasonable price. Honest as the day is long. You can't go wrong.
sungirl88 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/28/2011, 05:25 AM
Next best to Dads help – Are you a woman with little mechanical knowledge that hates to walk in to an auto service place to be taken advantage of? Well I have found the place for you to go!
Talk to Jim and he will be honest with you and provide you with the least expensive option. He will advise you more like your own Dad would because he really cares about you and your car. He is not only about making money but serving the customer with integrity. He will make you feel at ease even with the dumbest question.
jtyki083 on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/22/2010, 02:37 AM
Fantastic service, honest mechanics – Speak with Jim about your repair and maintenance needs. They'll work with you and your budget, are honest and do what's necessary to get your car running smoothly on the road. I wouldn't take it anywhere else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.