Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glamour Puss

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
31 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|San Francisco, CA 94123

2250 Union St #304, Ste 304, San Francisco, CA 94123

(415) 367-1838

https://www.threadsugarwax.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(17) · Permanent Makeup

130 N Santa Cruz Ave # M

(408) 354-3274

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Eyelash Service

913 San Ramon Valley Blvd

(925) 984-1066
5.0
(2) · Beauty

847 1st St

(707) 745-0609
5.0
(4) · Beauty

555 Knowles Dr #110

(408) 309-2561
5.0
(31) · Beauty

4525 Montgomery Dr

(707) 408-2705

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Permanent Makeup

1430 Arroyo Way # K

(925) 947-1570
About

Microblading, Threading, Sugaring and Custom Facials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
31 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janessa Fields review for Glamour Puss
Janessa Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:38 AM
She is absolutely fantastic and he work is amazing! So in love with my brows! #3dBrows #Microblading #MicrobladingSanFrancisco #EyeBrows #SemiPermanentBrows #GlamourPussSF #UnionSt
Leah Machado review for Glamour Puss
Leah Machado on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 08:57 AM
Kelsey Rypl Kaplan review for Glamour Puss
Kelsey Rypl Kaplan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 11:43 AM
Best brows in San Francisco! I've never received more compliments about my eyebrows. She's quick and efficient!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Alyssa Michelle Amabile review for Glamour Puss
Alyssa Michelle Amabile on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 09:40 AM
Ever since I discovered Sara and her talents I refuse to go anywhere else! She truly is the best at what she does! She is a perfectionist and always makes sure I'm looking my best before I leave. Thank you, Sara!!
Alia Rafiq review for Glamour Puss
Alia Rafiq on Facebook

8 years ago

01/18/2014, 09:47 AM
Lindsey Maddox Nason review for Glamour Puss
Lindsey Maddox Nason on Facebook

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 08:54 AM
Sara is amazing! Threading, waxing, and sugaring. She is my go to!!!
Hassan Zayani review for Glamour Puss
Hassan Zayani on Facebook

8 years ago

09/04/2013, 08:23 AM
Lisa Chandler review for Glamour Puss
Lisa Chandler on Facebook

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 09:24 AM
Sara is fantastic, meticulous, professional, knowledgable and so much fun to talk to!
Sachin Dedakia review for Glamour Puss
Sachin Dedakia on Facebook

8 years ago

08/23/2013, 03:46 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.