Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gindele Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
243 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Myers, FL 33966

7950 Dani Dr #310, Ste 310, Fort Myers, FL 33966

(239) 936-5545

https://www.gindelechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(145) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1

(239) 947-3330
5.0
(87) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
About

We are a husband and wife owned business. We work very hard to focus on individual care. We utilize various techniques in order to care for each of our patients uniquely as their specific ailments require. We care for the entire neuromuscular system by offering massage, rehab and nutrition in conjunction with chiropractic care. Come and let us show you how we not only care, but we love and thrive on seeing results!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
243 reviews
5223
  
45
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kayla Lambert review for Gindele Family Chiropractic
Kayla Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 01:21 AM
Amazing first visit. I had never been to a chiropractor before. Dr. Brie talked me through the entire adjustment. Pregnancy did a number on my body, and I feel awesome after my first adjustment! I wish I had come in sooner. Thank you!!
Samantha Klodzinski review for Gindele Family Chiropractic
Samantha Klodzinski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:14 AM
I’m expecting our second in October and wow! What a difference in how I sleep and feel since going to see Dr. Brie. I was waking up feeling 100 in my hips and back, and with two months to go I know I couldn’t keep feeling this way. After reading how much everyone recommended Gindele at the Winkler location for prenatal patients, I am so glad I went! Going weekly has been helping me feel good in this last trimester. Everyone at the office is so sweet and so kid friendly! Highly recommend!
Jennifer Palmer review for Gindele Family Chiropractic
Jennifer Palmer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 06:16 AM
Had an amazing first visit. Very skilled and wonderful with kids
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tyler LaPatin review for Gindele Family Chiropractic
Tyler LaPatin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 03:45 AM
I suffer from arthritis and fibromyalgia. I am always in so much pain and going to see your practice is heaven! Not only do y’all make me feel 10X better but y’all are hands down the nicest office I’ve ever been to! You make all your patients feel special and you listen to our needs! Thank you!!!!!
Jenn Walsh Erickson review for Gindele Family Chiropractic
Jenn Walsh Erickson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 02:12 AM
Dr Nate keeps my teenage athlete adjusted and in tip top shape all throughout the year. Whether it's football, soccer or a grueling Spartan race. He's always at the top of his game thanks to Gindele Chiropractic. A great chiropractor will help prevent injuries and boost your performance. We can attest to that! Thank you, Dr Nate! #NLG
Stacy Schmitt review for Gindele Family Chiropractic
Stacy Schmitt on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 05:20 AM
I love it here. Every one is so nice. I have been seeing Dr. Kayla and Dr Nate a few times. They always listened to my concerns of what I was feeling. Even other staff members would listen and have helped so much. I highly recommend all of them.
Lyndsey Mongelut review for Gindele Family Chiropractic
Lyndsey Mongelut on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 04:43 AM
Love the family and atmosphere. They truly want nothing better then the upmost health and happiness of our children. For that I’m most grateful �
Tatiana Blakesley review for Gindele Family Chiropractic
Tatiana Blakesley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 08:06 AM
Kari Hovhannissian DiPaolo review for Gindele Family Chiropractic
Kari Hovhannissian DiPaolo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.