Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gilbert Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
378 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85296 United States

1395 E Warner Rd C102, Ste C102, Gilbert, AZ 85296 United States

(480) 635-8228

https://www.gilbertchiropracticclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2101 E Broadway Rd #13

(480) 650-4459
About

Welcome to Gilbert Chiropractic Clinic located at 1395 E Warner Rd C102 in Gilbert, AZ. Chiropractic care is based on the concept of eliminating a misalignment of the spine. A properly aligned spine can help ease many different physical conditions including, but not limited to, muscle strains, pain in the neck or back, and even headaches or migraines. Chiropractors use a strategic and effective approach in repositioning a misaligned spine back to its correct shape in order to achieve lasting results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
378 reviews
5348
  
422
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cat Cubel review for Gilbert Chiropractic Clinic
Cat Cubel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2019, 03:41 AM
Dr. Mike and his staff are always pleasant and helpful. The treatment areas are comfortable and relaxing. My neck is very sensitive and Dr. Mike is always very careful in adjusting me just right. I definitely recommend Gilbert Chiropractic!
Little O Edwards review for Gilbert Chiropractic Clinic
Little O Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2019, 08:10 AM
Definitely recommend you to come here to get adjusted by Dr. Michael , Becky gave me my massage today New Year’s Day . Much needed 🤗. She’s awesome and very nice person . Everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable .
Mike Hansen review for Gilbert Chiropractic Clinic
Mike Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2018, 09:16 AM
Very fast and very effective. I have been to several chiropractors before and I'd say he was the best at getting to the real issue, finding something that would help and reducing your pain rapidly. Dr. Mike has a very good office staff. Everyone is great at what they do but they're also nice, too. Sometimes that's an either or proposition but here, you get both.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Deanna Moor review for Gilbert Chiropractic Clinic
Deanna Moor on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:19 AM
Great staff and great services!
Aaron Napier review for Gilbert Chiropractic Clinic
Aaron Napier on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 09:22 AM
Just got done my lower back and neck feel amazing they got me in last minute. Highly recommend. Great staff.
Jared Maples review for Gilbert Chiropractic Clinic
Jared Maples on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:09 AM
Dr. Mike and his staff helped me with severe back pain and I couldn’t be more thankful. I visit weekly now and feel like a friend when I do. I would definitely recommend this Chiropractor! 10/10!
Brenda Buhr review for Gilbert Chiropractic Clinic
Brenda Buhr on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2018, 08:46 AM
Dr. Mike & all the staff are amazing, this is the best Chiropractic office in the East valley, I have been going for regular massage & adjustments since a car accident last year, I highly recommend them!!
Claudia Eide review for Gilbert Chiropractic Clinic
Claudia Eide on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2018, 02:31 AM
Dr Mike and his staff are top notch. They make you feel like family from day 1!
Kim Carlbom review for Gilbert Chiropractic Clinic
Kim Carlbom on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2018, 07:52 AM
They really helped me out while traveling, and now whenever I am in Gilbert I give them a call.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.