Logo White
Watch Demo

Gifts at Cooper's Corner

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Jewelry|Louisville, CO 80027

940 Main St, Louisville, CO 80027

(720) 328-1745

http://giftsatcooperscorner.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(40) · Consumer Goods

3000 E 1st Ave

(303) 830-7733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

731 Laporte Ave

(970) 484-3628
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

451 E 58th Ave #2389

(303) 297-9696

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Jewelry

1 W Flatiron Crossing Dr

(720) 887-6226

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Jewelry

5956 S Holly St

(303) 388-8632

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4579 S Quail St

(303) 932-1767
About

Specialties Gifts at Cooper's Corner in historic downtown Louisville, CO. A unique gift and clothing store located in the heart of Louisville. An eclectic boutique showcasing fashion forward apparel, trendsetting jewelry & accessories, and also unique fishing items It's all about celebrating your own style. We hope you enjoy our selection as much as we do. Proudly featuring Women's Apparel and Clothing, Jewelry, Men's Clothing, Home decor, unique gifts and more. Stop by and experience Gifts at Cooper's Corner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Elaine Roybal Olivas on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/25/2017, 04:15 AM
    Beautiful little boutique and owner is great! So sorry to see the store close but look forward to a new location or e store!
    Elaine Roybal Olivas on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/25/2017, 01:07 AM
    Beautiful little boutique and owner is great! So sorry to see the store close but look forward to a new location or e store!
    Dale Garabrant Zale on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/06/2016, 01:13 AM
    I loved shopping at Cooper's Corner I moved out of state and miss it. Julie has clothes that are fitting for women not in their 20's but still very stylish. I bought a great purse there a few years ago that is my favorite and always gets compliments. The prices are reasonable for apparel that is stylish and unusual. Cooper is a sweet heart too!
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Linda Bachrach on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/05/2016, 04:16 AM
    I love shopping at this store! I always find wonderful clothing & love the personal attention Julie showers on me. She always has just the right thing for what I need.
    Lois Garrabrant-Adlfinger on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/04/2016, 02:10 AM
    Awesome store. Just love this store and Cooper seems to be a big help with customers
    MaryLynn Gillaspie on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/30/2016, 03:21 AM
    Love this local shop where you can get some great clothing at very reasonable prices while meeting one of the sweetest, gentlest doggies in town!
    Nancy Peters Vidak on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/21/2015, 04:20 AM
    Great store! I can always find something perfect here, either for myself or for a gift. Julie and Cooper are the best!
    Molly Wells on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/03/2015, 00:13 AM
    I love Gifts at Cooper's Corner! They have some of the most unique items on their website and their prices are beyond reasonable. Also their customer service is great! Definitely recommend.
    Marianne Mansfield on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/21/2014, 03:23 AM
    Lovely shop with great options and excellent price points. Friendly, helpful service.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.