Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

GI Care For Kids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
236 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

993 D Johnson Ferry Rd NE #440, Ste 440, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-0799

https://www.gicareforkids.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(34) · Doctors

7402 Davidson Pkwy S

(770) 507-0909
4.6
(9) · Gastroenterologist

95 Collier Rd NW #4085

(404) 355-3200
About

Children's Center for Digestive Health Care is a group of board-certified pediatricians specializing in gastrointestinal care. It provides treatment for various disorders, such as inflammatory bowel disease, irritable bowel syndrome and dyspepsia, gastroesophageal reflux disease, and Crohn's disease. The center performs various diagnostic tests and procedures in its office including, remicade infusions, H-pylori, and hydrogen breath tests. Children's Center for Digestive health care provides continuous coverage for emergencies. The on-call physician can be reached 24-hours a day. It also treats functional gastrointestinal disorders, such as abdominal pain, constipation, and diarrhoea, Hirsch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
236 reviews
5151
  
411
  
35
  
23
  
121
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Celia Cheatham Medina review for GI Care For Kids
Celia Cheatham Medina on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2021, 05:18 AM
We have seen Dr. Dykes a few different times now at the Lawrenceville location. She has been delightful to work with. She makes me feel like my baby is her top priority and has given me all the tools Ive needed to address our little ones needs. She’s easy to talk to, very friendly, and encouraging. I love all my babies docs. They make the unknowns easier with their positive and encouraging attitudes. Her nurse always calls me right back when I leave messages. Both Dr. Dykes and her nurses celebrate with us when I call with updates. I’ve been able to get in quickly every time I call. I really appreciate the work that everyone is putting in to serve our family. You guys are great!
Robin Sandman review for GI Care For Kids
Robin Sandman on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2021, 02:24 AM
Waited over an hour. Went out in the hall and doctor was sitting there and said he’d be right in. Waited another 10 minutes and left. No follow up from the practice.
Christina Peters Beck review for GI Care For Kids
Christina Peters Beck on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2021, 06:45 AM
Dr. Muhammad and Dr. Patel are amazing!! They have provided excellent care for my son. They treat you like you’re their only patient and don’t rush through anything. They take the time to listen and explain everything. Highly recommend either of these specialists!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mary Dallas review for GI Care For Kids
Mary Dallas on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2021, 02:12 AM
PHENOMENAL! I COULD HAVE NEVER ASKED FOR A BETTER EXPERIENCE AND DOCTOR! We had Dr.Saripkin and we had the BEST time! Hes so much fun and had SO much information to help us when we have been in a position of feeling hopeless. He came rite in with such a fun, positive energy and my son LOVED him. He would take the time to reassure him hes not doing anything wrong and pump him up that at the same time it is his problem and he needs to help. I never had SUCH a great and knowable experience
Karen Taylor review for GI Care For Kids
Karen Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2021, 05:48 AM
The staff was very professional. Dr. Aminu Mohammed is very professional, attentive and caring. He takes the time to explain details in a manner that I could understand and allowed me time to ask questions.
Margaret Chandler review for GI Care For Kids
Margaret Chandler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2021, 05:32 AM
My daughter had a great funny friendly visit. They are so kid friendly I would not go anywhere else.
Bethany Frymire review for GI Care For Kids
Bethany Frymire on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2021, 00:49 AM
Dr. Marcus is FANTASTIC. Both of my sons have seen him for GI issues (mainly constipation), and he has been incredibly compassionate and insightful. He is a great listener and seems to be so gifted to pull a million different things I've said all together into coherent thoughts, and formulate a practical and simple plan. I am so grateful for his expertise and care for my children.
Wayne An Vicki Neal review for GI Care For Kids
Wayne An Vicki Neal on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2021, 04:57 AM
Dr. Hofmeckler is awesome. She takes time to listen and answer your questions. She is always kind and caring. She works hard to find a solution that works for you. I highly recommend her for your GI needs. Vicki Neal
Wayne Neal review for GI Care For Kids
Wayne Neal on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2021, 01:09 AM
Dr. Hofmeckler is awesome. She takes time to listen and answer your questions. She is always kind and caring. She works hard to find a solution that works for you. I highly recommend her for your GI needs. Vicki Neal
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.