Logo White
Watch Demo

Gettacar

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
289 reviews
|Car Dealers|Philadelphia, PA 19124

Philadelphia, PA 19124

(888) 600-7622

https://assets.gettacar.com/assets/static/static-pages/not-available-in-your-area.html

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4716) · Used Car Dealers

216 US Highway 202/31

(908) 788-2691
5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

608 Garfield Ave

(215) 616-0691

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

439 Lehigh St

(610) 965-5400
5.0
(2) · Automotive

235 S Main St

(215) 348-9443

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Car Dealers

701 W High St

(610) 326-8050

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

75 W 9th St

(610) 872-2485
About

About Buying a car sucks, and it's even worse if you have credit issues. With gettacar, you choose a car, get approved, and have it delivered - 100% online

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
289 reviews
5195
  
47
  
34
  
25
  
118
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 227 Reviews4.6Google
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tomeka Dickerson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2020, 09:31 AM
I signed up for gettacar almost a month ago and nothing!! No response or email or etc from them!!! But it’s all good because I too went to DRIVE TIME and got approved and yes I am driving a 2017 Hyundai Elantra 4D Sedan!! I’m so happy that I went to them!! They honestly will definitely work with you!! No BS!!! Gettacar is full of it!!! Sad that y’all don’t stand up to what y’all Promote!! False advertising
Fernando Rodriguez on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2020, 12:20 PM
After being swindled in my last car buying experience, it was amazing to see how the process should be done. My customer success hero Tom was top notch and answered any questions I had immediately. We had a torrential downpour when my car was to be delivered and my street was flooded, Chris my delivery car hero was able to get me my car on time at an alternative site with no problem! I highly recommend these guys.
Business Response:

Congratulations on your gettacar, Fernando! We’re so happy to hear about your experience 😊

Dannyka Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

07/16/2020, 11:39 AM
My wife was working with Anthony and he pretty much dropped the ball and we haven’t heard from him since. They wasted no time running her credit and won’t even contact her back. Please just go to a dealership, at least a live person can help you there and you’ll be able to speak to a manager if need be.
Business Response:

Hi Dannyka, can you please send us a PM with your wife’s information? We always strive for great customer service and we want to make this right. Thank you

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Angellica Caldwell on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2020, 06:42 AM
I've been asked to send a private message to get an update. My message is read but no response. I was told that i would hear something by Monday. Monday has come and gone, but i call to speak with someone and your automated message tells me to text 🤔. This seems real fishy and fake it didn't take anyone long to put that hard inquiry on my credit. Yet I can't get anyone on the phone. Poor service and poor customer service.
Business Response:

Hi Angellica, we apologize if our response time has been delayed. It looks like our customer success hero Mike has reached out to you with approval details. Please let us know if you have any additional questions!

Brittany Ann Denmyer on Facebook

4 months ago

05/15/2020, 11:06 AM
friendly professional attentive easy fast an amazing overall experience 10 stars 🌟 BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I've had Thank you all at gettacar
Business Response:

Thank you Brittany 😀 Enjoy your new gettacar! 💚

M Del Valle on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:04 AM
Amazing people. Extremely please with their service. Really good warranty options. Super easy buying process. Super nice units at low prices I compare with Carvana and Gettacar has best prices and lower mileage on used cars. I recommend Gettacar 100%
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience! Thank you for your recommendation :) Enjoy your new car! Lets be kind to those other guys ;)

Noel Chagas on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 06:49 AM
Great experience... quick easy flawless process.. highly recommend to anyone who doesn’t want to spend time in dealership!!! Would recommend to anyone..
Business Response:

So happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. We hope you enjoy your new car! :)

James Diamond on Facebook

6 months ago

03/11/2020, 08:44 AM
Fast and easy all the way from the application to having the keys in my hand. 100% recommend this way of car buying.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate the support.

Tim Reddon on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 01:05 AM
Simple, hassle free process. The staff was excellent in working through any issues. Would highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Tim! We hope you enjoy your new car 💚

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.