Logo White
Watch Demo

Get You in Shape Fitness

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Recreation|Coppell, TX 75019

260 east parkway blvd Coppell, TX, Andrew Brown Park - East, Coppell, TX 75019

(214) 603-8287

Open now:5:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Fullwood on Facebook

7 days ago

01/18/2020, 04:33 AM
Effective workout with community atmosphere
Susan Myers on Facebook

23 days ago

01/01/2020, 07:50 AM
Great group of people and very community focused. All levels of fitness are made to feel welcome.
Cindy Nolley Stanley on Facebook

a month ago

12/23/2019, 00:58 AM
Great program! Trainers are fun and organized; they keep you moving and the time flies by. I have physical limitations and the trainers taught me modifications so I can keep up and get a great workout. I did the 28 day start program and I my body doesn't respond well to the cold so I'm working out inside for the winter using the tools they taught me. I can now do a real sit up for the first time in my life! Last week I was standing next to a younger co-worker when I dropped something. I quickly went down and picked it up. He said "wow, my body doesn't move that fast anymore." I wish Cynthia was there so I could give her a high-five!! I'm once again participating in life rather than watching ...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sarah Carrick on Facebook

2 months ago

12/09/2019, 09:19 AM
Ricky Ellis on Facebook

2 months ago

11/15/2019, 07:42 AM
Great trainers - makes working your tail off three times a week almost enjoyable.
Karin Porter on Facebook

3 months ago

10/12/2019, 11:38 AM
Great group to work out with! The trainers are not only great but positive and encouraging while ensuring that you are working out correctly to get the best workout! They are so welcoming and make it fun as well! Every workout is different, too, so definitely no boredom! I strongly recommend you check out Get You In Shape - Coppell if you are looking for a new workout!
Rhonda Shaw on Facebook

4 months ago

10/09/2019, 05:11 AM
The accountability, fun, sweat, cheerleading, terrific trainers and company management that is charitable, organized, and always seeking to improve the client experience are my favorite things about GYIS! I have improved my sleep patterns, my eating and exercise habits, and greatly improved my flexibility and mobility in the 4.5 months I have been part of the family. The 48lbs I have lost have been the icing on the cake...no poor nutrition pun intended. 😊
Sheila Malboeuf Rasmussen on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 06:58 AM
This is the best program I’ve ever done- and I’ve done just about all of them! I love that the focus is on not only exercises but nutrition to go along with it. I love that there are inspirational messages everyday along with guidelines. But my favorite thing might be that I’m held accountable EVERY DAY. Without making me think about the whole picture and track everything- I probably would have already gone back to my old ways. All I have to do is “follow the darn instructions!”
Gina Calabro on Facebook

7 months ago

06/21/2019, 11:13 AM
Great community to workout with no matter your physical level. You will feel good about yourself and investing in “You”. Give it a try you won’t regret it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.