Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Get Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
60 reviews
|Self Storage|Longview, TX 75605 United States

1801 Hollybrook Dr, Longview, TX 75605 United States

(903) 238-2427

https://www.getstoragetexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1211 Champion Way

(903) 236-4733
5.0
(35) · Self Storage

3821 McCann Rd

(903) 470-7763
5.0
(52) · Consumer Services

1909 W Loop 281

(903) 297-6400
4.8
(116) · Self Storage

3821 McCann Road

(903) 470-7763
4.8
(64) · Consumer Services

1311 NW Loop 281

(903) 759-6937
4.7
(19) · Self Storage

2027 N Jackson St

(903) 541-2288
About

Specializing in: - Movers & Full Service Storage - Movers - Storage Household & Commercial

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
60 reviews
551
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Annie Olson review for Get Storage
Annie Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 08:05 AM
Clean, indoor storage. Climate controlled. Very nice people!
Linda G. review for Get Storage
Linda G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:03 AM
My husband and I moved from Longview TX to the Austin area recently. We were very impressed with the professional, respectful and efficient way the move was handled. All our dealings with GET Moving were positive from initially speaking with Kelly to moving day. We appreciate Cody Yoder and his crew. Thanks for making our move so painless. Barney and Linda Gilmore
Malerie Copeland review for Get Storage
Malerie Copeland on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 15:02 PM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Daniel Suggs review for Get Storage
Daniel Suggs on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 09:26 AM
Richard G. review for Get Storage
Richard G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/26/2016, 00:27 AM
Thanks G.E.T Moving for a fast, efficient, professional move. Cody and his crew got 'er done, and we are 100% satisfied. Highly recommend their service'
Ellen Hicks review for Get Storage
Ellen Hicks on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 00:56 AM
Ludo Slugga review for Get Storage
Ludo Slugga on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2016, 13:23 PM
Martha Barrientos Guzman review for Get Storage
Martha Barrientos Guzman on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2016, 12:07 PM
Andrea Kelley review for Get Storage
Andrea Kelley on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2016, 03:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.