Logo White
Watch Demo

Gerard S Difusco

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Dental|Webster, NY 14580

1110 Crosspointe Ln, Ste A, Webster, NY 14580

(585) 872-4400

http://websterdentalgroup.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties If you're looking for a dentist in New York, look no further than Webster Dental Group. Located in Webster, NY, this local dentist office headed by Dr. Gerard DiFusco DMD strives to offer quality dental care to its patients that meet both a functional need and satisfy visual aesthetics. As a family practice, they can treat for the entire family's oral care. At Webster Dental Group, they understand the importance of overall health but also understand that much of it starts with well-maintained, regular oral care and maintenance. No matter what level of service you require, let the friendly staff at the Webster Dental Group office help. They'll create a customized dental plan that

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:36 AM
He is a very dedicated and professional. He makes sure you are comfortable during the procedure you are having.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 06:41 AM
Vince Cavanaugh on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 12:45 PM
Best in the business.
Great staff.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Barbara-Ann on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/11/2017, 08:21 AM
Most friendly staff you will ever find. Competent highly professional service at every level. Best source to maintain your dental health!
Stephanie Gill on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 10:46 AM
I love Dr D. I have been going to Webster Dental since I was a kid. They have such a friendly staff. I was actually there yesterday and had to bring my 5 and 3 yr old girls with me and one of the staff members walked them around and hung out with them for a bit while I was getting my teeth cleaned because they obviously couldn't sit still. ??
James v perry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 05:42 AM
Dr. Difusco is an Excellent Dentist he did two bridges and did an execellent job. He told me what he do and I told him great and he does GREAT WORK. He's very efficient and I never had any pain. I have a difficult time opening my mouth and he had so much patience with me. Dr Difusco is a great guy and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He's a very good Dentist.
Lori on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/05/2017, 13:42 PM
Very professional office. Dr . DiFusco is very knowledgeable and has a gentle hand. If you are a phobic - Webster Dental is the place to go.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/04/2017, 11:11 AM
Excellent patient care.
Best hygienist in the world.
Bari Koch on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/04/2017, 09:55 AM
Great dentist and treats patients as though they are family!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.