Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerald Nissan of Naperville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1511 reviews
|Car Dealers|Naperville, IL 60540 United States

1575 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540 United States

(630) 355-3337

https://www.geraldnissannaperville.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(47) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072
5.0
(6) · Car Dealers

670 W 5th Ave

(630) 608-0000
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782
5.0
(4) · Automotive

5284 IL-17

(815) 937-5990
5.0
(5) · Automotive

217 W State Rd Rte. 176

(847) 526-7777
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6516 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-7100
About

Gerald Nissan of Naperville is a full-service automobile dealership that specializes in new Nissan cars, trucks, vans and sport utility vehicles. It provides various models from Nissan, such as the Armada, Frontier, Maxima, Murano, Sentra, Versa and Rogue. The dealership also offers pre-owned models from Dodge, Saturn, Pontiac, Lexus, Mitsubishi, Mercedes-Benz and BMW. Gerald Nissan of Naperville maintains a parts department that offers vehicle parts and accessories, including shocks, struts, batteries, and heating and cooling systems. Additionally, its parts department provides touring and alignment services. The dealership s service department is an approved auto repair facility and its ce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,511 reviews
51,132
  
4103
  
328
  
227
  
1182
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Scot review for Gerald Nissan of Naperville
Scot on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 17:50 PM
Very rude would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Anthony review for Gerald Nissan of Naperville
Anthony on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/12/2020, 00:06 AM
No hassles and a quick sale.......Amazing!!!!
Sunny review for Gerald Nissan of Naperville
Sunny on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 08:40 AM
Excellent
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Guru15YZN review for Gerald Nissan of Naperville
Guru15YZN on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 07:24 AM
They are so nice to communicate to but I’m still looking for a better deal.
Mike review for Gerald Nissan of Naperville
Mike on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 04:01 AM
Contacted me 1 hour after told me car was available and had others similar to available got there found out no car.they just have people answering emails saying these things to get you in.Then try to show me another car that would barely start and interior was trashed and had been re-ended.and 212000 miles for 3900 .
Respond to negative reviews
CarGuruHay review for Gerald Nissan of Naperville
CarGuruHay on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 11:34 AM
Day 1: Spoke to internet sales mgr. I live 250 miles away. No pictures posted on line (how do you sell a car on line w/o pictures?) Asked about the car. She started to read on line data. Didn't need what I can already read. Need someone to walk around the car tell me what it looks like, outside / inside. She couldn't do that. She said would ask someone to call me back & do that. Day 3 no return call. Sent email asking what's up? Internet sales mgr says sorry no one gotten back to you. She asked a co-worker to reach out to me. Says "I am assuming that did not happen" Duh.. She apologized for lack of follow up on her part. She was out of work due to illness. Said she would go over everything with me herself but she doesn't have access to keys. Bottom line = no pics, poor service, no sale. Moving on. Maybe this will help them improve how to sell a car. It is not my place to teach them. At least no my role unless they want to pay me for sales training services.
Respond to negative reviews
Rosen Nickles review for Gerald Nissan of Naperville
Rosen Nickles on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 06:54 AM
extremely friendly staff ready to help. also good food, children's zoo, bouncy castle, music and free fun. a perfect afternoon. lots of preowned cars At great prices
Rose Nickles review for Gerald Nissan of Naperville
Rose Nickles on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 01:00 AM
extremely friendly staff ready to help. also good food, children's zoo, bouncy castle, music and free fun. a perfect afternoon. lots of preowned cars At great prices
Luis review for Gerald Nissan of Naperville
Luis on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 10:33 AM
Car was 4000 dollars but when I got there the price was 9000.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.