Logo White
Watch Demo

Georgia M Hernandez Dmd

Own this business?
4.9
183 reviews
|Dentists|Miami, FL 33139

1680 Michigan Ave #1020, Ste 1020, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 532-3300

https://beachdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
About

Dr. Georgia Hernandez, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Miami Beach, FL. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
183 reviews
5170
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
  • 173 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 10 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabrielle E. on ZocDoc

a month ago

07/02/2020, 03:46 AM
Maria R. on ZocDoc

a month ago

07/02/2020, 03:00 AM
“ I was very happy to find a dentist like Georgia She is incredibly kind and her, as well as her staff, always treated me with respect and professionalism. Overall my experience at her office was excellent. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great dentist.”
Janine R. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

06/24/2020, 05:31 AM
She's excellent - very smart, professional, caring and super competent. Also, she's a fun person to talk with and her staff are nice.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Barry D. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

06/17/2020, 18:45 PM
Georgia is fabulous, very gentle. No wait time
Hansel P. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 17:07 PM
I love going to Dr. Hernandez office! Always a great experience and very professional environment
Raynard R. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

05/31/2020, 14:58 PM
Dr. Hernandez and her staff at Beach Dental are the best. I have been a patient for 20 years. I would never consider going elsewhere.
Jean Gerard L. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

05/28/2020, 08:38 AM
Gustavo S. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

05/13/2020, 09:15 AM
Wonderful as always. Always makes going to the dentist a very looked forward to event.
Penny W. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

05/13/2020, 02:51 AM
I had some teeth chip she called me to come in.. I came in and was taken care ofnme at a timely manner. I have been with her over 5 yrs. This pandemic is uncomfortable ( my teeth chipped , I called her she responded quickly). Called me to tell me the office is open . She didn"t forget me!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.