Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
190 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30097

2925 Premiere Pkwy #185, Suite 185, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(678) 336-8720

https://www.atlantaoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(74) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(447) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
About

The Doctors of Atlanta Oral & Facial Surgery have been providing specialty surgical services since 1980. Over the years the group has had various names, but the core set of Doctors has stayed together. In 2001, the group consolidated its ownerships and formed one company, Atlanta Oral & Facial Surgery. Our surgeon's core values of surgical excellence and patient safety were coupled with an ambitious plan to provide those services to as many patients as possible. In order to realize this goal, two unique clinical strategies were adopted. The first was to participate in as many insurance plans as possible for the communities being served including Medicaid. The second was to remove as many adm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
190 reviews
5163
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Purvesh Ronvelwala review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Purvesh Ronvelwala on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 03:02 AM
My son had all four of his wisdom teeth out and he did really well. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Julie Jarecki review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Julie Jarecki on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 04:21 AM
Dr Joe performed a front tooth extraction and implant last week. I have very little pain or swelling and was in / out of office so fast. He and his team were awesome and made something I was dreading very simple! Thank you!!
Alex Thiel review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Alex Thiel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 05:05 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Jo, he & his staff are amazing. They went above & beyond to make my experience a positive one with little pain & no anxiety. Thank you so much for taking such great care of me!
Business Response:

Thank you Alex. It was a pleasure to take care of you!

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jenna Rodgers Lapides review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Jenna Rodgers Lapides on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 05:28 AM
Great office staff. Never waited long to be seen by the doctor. Dr. Jo is awesome!
Rebekah Toler Cline review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Rebekah Toler Cline on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 03:06 AM
They are awesome! The staff is great! Dr. Jo is the best!!
Amanda Peters review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Amanda Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 06:41 AM
Jennifer Krecker review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Jennifer Krecker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 03:55 AM
Christy Thompson review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Christy Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 01:14 AM
What a great experience! Thank you so much for taking care of my daughter😄
Aliyah Isaac review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Aliyah Isaac on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:24 AM
It was great ! I was so nervous but I felt no pain at all getting my wisdom 4 teeth out, you wont regret it with these guys�
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.