Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
172 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30097

2925 Premiere Pkwy #185, Suite 185, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(678) 336-8720

https://www.atlantaoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

The Doctors of Atlanta Oral & Facial Surgery have been providing specialty surgical services since 1980. Over the years the group has had various names, but the core set of Doctors has stayed together. In 2001, the group consolidated its ownerships and formed one company, Atlanta Oral & Facial Surgery. Our surgeon's core values of surgical excellence and patient safety were coupled with an ambitious plan to provide those services to as many patients as possible. In order to realize this goal, two unique clinical strategies were adopted. The first was to participate in as many insurance plans as possible for the communities being served including Medicaid. The second was to remove as many adm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
172 reviews
5148
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Pratt review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Brandon Pratt on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 03:31 AM
Very pleased and painless experience. Highly Recommend
Kimberly Washington-Burnett review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Kimberly Washington-Burnett on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 04:32 AM
The Dental Surgeon was magnificent my tooth was pulled so quickly i didn't feel any pain following the instructions after surgery made it even more the easier i would recommend Atlanta Oral surgery to everyone..P.S to top it off my Surgeon did like 10 pull ups after my tooth was pulled i thought I was seeing things but it was Real..Dr. LaBanc you are Awesome!
Business Response:

Kimberly - we are thrilled that you had such a great experience! Dr. LaBanc and his staff are so grateful for the trust you placed in them for your care. P.S. We might be biased, but we think Dr. LaBanc is awesome too...and strong!

Mautricia Tricie Mckithen review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Mautricia Tricie Mckithen on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 03:18 AM
From the time I walked in the front office till the time I met Dr Joe my experience was excellent!!! I will let De Joe do all of my dental work and my kids dental work. He’s nothing short of excellent and so are his assistants, but I can’t remember their names😞. Anyway I bragged to them in the room about how awesome they were. I love them!!
Business Response:

Mautricia- we are so happy that you had such a great experience and thank you for sharing! Dr. Jo and his team work extremely hard to make sure you and your family always feel safe and comfortable. Thank you for trusting us!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Shae Kim Odum review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Shae Kim Odum on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 17:26 PM
All three of my children had their wisdom teeth out yesterday morning. They are all doing well today and controlling the discomfort with ibuprofen. Dr. Jo and his staff did a wonderful job from the consult to following up to check on us this morning. I am a dental hygienist and recommend them regularly but it is nice to have first hand experience. Everyone is kind and caring and make sure you know exactly what to expect. Excellent care. Thank you!
Business Response:

Shae, thank you so much for such a great recommendation! Dr. Jo and his team work hard to make sure they provide a wonderful experience for you and your children. We are so happy that you got to experience this first hand and thank you for being such great referral!

Arlene P. Beckles review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Arlene P. Beckles on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 01:39 AM
Dr Jo and Team are so good, my niece was up and eating the same evening! Out and about the next day! I had no fun of post op shenanigans! AOFS for the win!
Lisa Kelly review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Lisa Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 05:01 AM
My daughter said the whole "pit crew" 😊 was amazing, and knew just how to keep her calm and comfortable.
Kathy Raff review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Kathy Raff on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 00:24 AM
Yes I would definitely recommend Atlanta Oral and Facial Surgery and Dr Chris Jo to my friends/family. He did an excellent job with taking out my son Allante’s wisdom teeth 🦷 out and didn’t have to take any pain medications 😇😊
Kareen Erickson MacFarlane review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Kareen Erickson MacFarlane on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 08:00 AM
My son had all 4 of his impacted wisdom teeth pulled (in about 30 minutes). Very little pain and swelling. Great experience - highly recommend Dr. Jo & his team!
Rachel Karnowski review for Georgia Facial and Oral Surgery
Rachel Karnowski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 03:49 AM
I got all four of my impacted wisdom teeth taken out here and am very happy with how easy the entire process was. The surgery only took 30 minutes and the entire staff is so friendly and caring. Of course everyone is different during recovery, I personally didn’t have much swelling at all, and only required ibuprofen for the pain. Overall I would highly recommend Chris Jo and his entire team at this Sugarloaf location!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.