Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Georgia Clinic of Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Chiropractors|Augusta, GA 30907

205 Old Blackstone Camp Road, Augusta, GA 30907

(706) 814-5053

http://www.georgia-clinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

3028 Peach Orchard Rd

(706) 798-8980
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

108 SRP Dr

(706) 860-4001
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

205 Silver Bluff Rd

(803) 648-0189

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

1028 Richland Ave E

(803) 648-0172

4 people are looking at this business

About

Thank you for taking the time to read more about what we have to offer at Georgia Clinic of Chiropractic. We are a Christian-based chiropractic clinic that is proud to serve Augusta, Martinez and Evans GA. We recognize the importance of individualized care tailored to a patient's specific medical needs and personal preferences. That's why we won't have a one-size-fits-all approach with you, and we never will. At Georgia Clinic of Chiropractic, not only will you never be forced into a one-size-fits-all treatment style, we strive to maintain the highest chiropractic standards in the healthcare industry. Our testament to providing quality patient care is evident in our multitude of patient succ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Griffis on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 03:29 AM
Nadine Odo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 18:16 PM
Nadine Odo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 06:04 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tracy Miller Lingle on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 08:02 AM
Educated, informative, effective and reasonable! Just a few of the words I would use to describe Dr. Huntsman! Sometimes when he is working out that bad spot... it hurts so good!
Gordon Spivey on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 08:23 AM
I've dealt with back issues since I was 24 (almost a couple decades). The technique used by Dr. Huntsman is methodical and effective. So many think of wild "cracking" when it comes to Chiro, but I assure you his methods are scientific. Study up on Activator method and see for yourself. Then make sure you see a chiropractor that is fully certified in Activator... not just one that says they use it. Dr. Huntsman is professional and successful. There's just no where better.
Her Perspective on Facebook

5 years ago

02/29/2016, 03:25 AM
Simply amazing!! Love Dr Huntsman! If u have pain and want a doctor who truly cares about how u feel and your well being you have to come to Georgia Clinic of Chiropractic. I have fibromyalgia so I live in pain but after seeing him I feel amazing and have been able to manage my pain under his care. Thanks Dr Huntsman for all that you do!
Heike Wurster on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 01:34 AM
Tara Bateman Shipp on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 08:07 AM
I have hope of a pain-free life after suffering for over two decades with chronic back pain. Dr. Huntsman is incredible. I am amazed at the progress I have made in just three office visits. Michelle and Becky are wonderful and make you feel like the most important person on earth. If you have pain, you owe it to yourself to give them a try.
Becky Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 09:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.